Is compulsory service bond applied over me?

(Querist) 07 April 2018 This query is : Resolved 
Sir, i selected through all india PG medical entrance for a PG diploma course in govt. medical college of madhya pradesh. At the time of admission, college demands and i signed a bond od 1 year rural service after completed my PG doploma. College kept my all original document as a bond guarantee of 8 lakh. Now i completed my PG diploma 1 year back in 2017. I get my origional document from college after getting a court order in favour of me. Jabalpur high court ordered to return my all origional documents as i was selected from all india quota. There after i got the madhya pradesh medical council registration for my diploma.
Sir, now more then 1 year is over. MP govt not give appointment for 1 year compulsory rural service till now. I am unemployed now. My mother is also very sick now so i am not interested to serve the MP govt. I belongs to uttar pradesh and i serve 1 year 6 months rural service in uttar pradesh before my PG diploma selection. Now i want to serve in uttar pradesh. For that i have need of PG diploma registration in uttar pradesh medical council. For UPMC registration, the NOC from madhya pradesh medical counxil is needed. MPMC is asking to me to deposit the 1 year madhya pradesh rural service certificate for releasing the NOC to UPMC.
Sir, i heard from some body that if govt not give appointment for bonded rural service upto 3 months after passing, the bond automatically releases.
Sir, plz help me and guide me. What i will do? What is the possibilities for release the bond? Is there is any need to go hon'ble high court of jabalpur?
Plz reply me sir.
Thanks in advance
Guest (Expert) 07 April 2018
Conditions of bond are necessary to be examined in detail to form some purposeful opinion. Hearsay won't work.
Adv. Yogen Kakade (Expert) 07 April 2018
I agree with the expert.
P. Venu (Expert) 07 April 2018
The Bond does not prevent you from practicing in Uttar Pradesh.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 07 April 2018
Approach your own very able LOCAL senior counsel of unshakable repute and integrity specializing in such/civil matters having successful track record ………and worth his/her salt… further action.
Check at LOCAL courts complex…..

The doctors associations have contested Bond matters and can also guide you to such counsels...

Kumar Doab (Expert) 07 April 2018
If you wish you may attach the Bond in Forum section ....
Erase all names/logo/address/email/phone numbers etc to maintain confidentiality....
Avoid circulating said Bond without erasing and to IT's, entities that loiter at online portals to allure unsuspecting querists...
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 08 April 2018
Show the bond to a local prudent lawyer practicing service matters for better appreciation, analyses and guidance.