Please guide me, its urgent

(Querist) 22 October 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Dear, seniors,
Please suggest me how to handle this case.
One of my client having earth moving machinery business. he is given some machinery for deploying to him but he is not return the machinery ans money also not paid.

Illustration:
A is my client.

A is having earth moving machinery business. A is given machinery to B as lease for one year. B is having 'logistic proprietorship'.B is write the terms agreement and fixed the monthly payment
for deploying of machines, on his company's latter pad. Agreement date is over since six month but B is neither maid payment nor refund the machinery.B is giving date after date but could not meet with A. B is intentionally harassing to A. In between A came to know B has sale out one machine and mortgage some machinery to C,when we contact with C he told that I don't know you B has given the machines as mortgage and taken money, if you want to back your machines than you have to pay,and C also sell out some main part of machine.Now B' mobile is switched off, and changed his address. we are contacted to B's other partners also but they are not cooperating to us they are doing business with B. So please senior guide me how to handle this case and how to short out . its very urgent
V R SHROFF (Expert) 22 October 2014
LODGE POLICE COMPLAINT for machines sold+

FILE CIVIL SUIT FOR RECOVERY OF MONEY
ajay sethi (Expert) 22 October 2014
file suit for recovery of machinery leased to B along with arrears of rentals . also file criminal complaint of cheating and criminal breach of trust against B
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 22 October 2014
Both civil and criminal case need be initiated. Consult local lawyer.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 23 October 2014
It is not only a breach of contract but also a high handed criminally motivated cheating, remedies available both through civil and criminal laws. Thus, as advised, you may lodge a criminal complaint with the police and also for recovery of money and machinery through civil law.
H.M.Patnaik (Expert) 23 October 2014
You can go ahead with expert advice without furthur loss of time. Get in touch with any experienced local lawyer for seeking appropriate relief.