Boundary dispute.

(Querist) 12 August 2012 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Experts of the Forum,
My land is occupied by my neighbour for very long.Recently they sold some land, by putting his Survey number, and sold my land. All most same time i applied to AD Survey & Land Records,R.R.District, Govt of AP,for the demarcation of ( My Sy. No.)boundaries. They have shown me the boundary of my survey number, but my neighbour is not allowing me to fence my land.

Further this Sy.No. along with some other Sy.Nos., is in civil court for partition dispute( with my brother, and is pending in COURT), and is under injunction; Main(CASE) argument is yet to start.

what should i do in this situation, PLEASE guide me.

Thanking you ALL.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 12 August 2012
On such confusing facts i feel hard to give any answer.

If your land is occupied by your neighbor then you need to file a suit for possession and if he is not allowing you fence then you need to file a suit of perpetual injunction on the basis of title provided your neighbor
is not party in the partition suit pending with your brother.Suit required against your neighbor can be filed by all of you jointly or any one of you if your neighbor
is a stranger to this land.
ajay sethi (Expert) 12 August 2012
agree with prabhkar singh ji