Anonymous   30 July 2018 at 00:03

No Maintenance under crpc 125 latest orders

Please provide latest judgements in r/0
no mIntenance to qualified profeddional wife, misguiding court by concealing material facts and unclean hand

Anonymous   29 July 2018 at 23:39

Regarding will of property

My father done will of his forefather property in feb 2014 and expired in jun 2014. After his death mutation of land done on my name as per Will. And his bank balance also transferred in my account at that time both of my sister are in my favour so their is no issue.
But before the death of my father in 2012 our 1 acre land acquired by huda. This case start after the death of my father so i am submitted my Will in the court. And my advocate said for withness and no objection by my mother and sister but now my one sister not ready for her withness and not ready to appare in the court. And she wants her share. So please suggest ...
1. Can she challange my father Will.
2. Or it is time board case because my father will is 4 year old. And all other property allready transferred on my name.

My mother and my other sister alrady give her withness in my favour.

Parteek gupta

Reena Satoskar   29 July 2018 at 22:13

Recovery of maintenance

I live in a cooperative society in Mumbai, we have a defaulter who has not paid maintenance for last 25-30 years , the flat owner has passed away couple decades back. As there was no will the flat didn’t transfer to the children who reside in the property. And they r not willing to pay the dues. Current managing committee has informed that there is no legal course to recover the due. As per society lawyer.

Please guide me through this if there is other way or law to recover .

Neeraj chaturvedi   29 July 2018 at 20:24

Makan ke patte k sambandh me

Mera makan jis jameen par bana hai ..us par kisi dusre ka patta hai aur ye bandobast k karan ho gaya tha meri jameen ka hissa unke kabje me jisko WO kheti me use kar rahe hai ...aur unke patte wali jameen par mera ghar 20 sal pahle ban gaya tha. Ab wo dawa karte hai ki ye jameen meri h ghar khali karo ...to is sambandh me bataye ki ghar ka patta Kaise karaye.

Anonymous   29 July 2018 at 19:59

Property sale deed

I am trying to purchase a open plot but when I checked for the transactions it is listed as , In the year 2016 , Mr.X has sold the plots to Mr.Y and it is showing as sale deed but in the year , 2017 , The status is showing as Cancellation deed , I am fully confused that whether the owner is Mr.X or Mr.Y , Mr.Y is trying to sell the plot to our. I want to know whether the Registration of sale deed with Mr.Y is valid , Please clarify that who are the real owners either Mr.X or Mr.Y

Anonymous   29 July 2018 at 19:10

Right on forefathers property

Hi, I am staying with my mother in-laws and the house is constructed by my father in laws' father . My father in law is having a son and two daughters. One daughter is married. Son is my husband and am having a baby girl. Now my husband is saying that I have no right to stay in that home. Please suggest.

Bhanuchander Gandhe   29 July 2018 at 16:54

Regarding land registration

Hi Team, We have a land which was registered on my father name as 1st person and jointly with my grandfather ( mother's father) but my grandfather died and he has not paid the money while buying the land my father has given entire money. But as grandfather died without writing any note or any registration, please let us know how to sell that property or how to make that property on my mother's name. Please do the needful.

Bhanuchander Gandhe   29 July 2018 at 16:45

Regarding property transfer

Hi Team,
We have a land which was registered on my father name as 1st person and jointly with my grandfather ( mother's father) but my grandfather died and he has not paid the money while buying the land my father has given entire money. But as grandfather died without writing any note or any registration, please let us know how to sell that property or how to make that property on my mother's name.

Please do the needful.

Dherendra Kumar Rasania   29 July 2018 at 15:11

Bylaws about gift deed

Hello sir
Plz. Explain me any society charges of gifted deed to father to son bcoz. My society ask me 12000/ rupee to paid
Plz. give me suggestions abt tis question.

Dherendra kumar Rasania

Anonymous   29 July 2018 at 14:35

Termination of govt employee under suspension regarding

I am a permanent employee of central public sector company. The company follows govt of India rules.
I was granted Ccl for 3 months with permission to leave the country. I had travelled abroad. Post exhaustion of my sanctioned leaves, I had applied for extension of leave. On receipt of non- approval for extension of my leave, (communicated to me after almost 4 months), I was prepared to return to India.
As I was planning to depart, I twisted my knee and suffered severe leg pain and Muscle Tear rendering me unable to take a long duration flight. On being advised to take rest and avoid all journeys by the local physician, I found myself in circumstances beyond my control and had no choice but to stay back. I did apply for medical leave alongwith medical certificate from doctor. I did not receive any response from office.

Despite being on leave without pay, in order to do justice to my position, I have been in constant touch with the Office and have been attending to work through internet and following all the instructions and directions given to me from time to time. I tried to provide all support to the best of my ability to minimize the impact of physical absence from work.

After two months, I received a memo requiring me to submit explaination as to why disciplinary proceedings should not be initiated against me for unauthorized absence from work. I did submit my justification and also further requested them to grant me extra ordinary leave after debuting earned / medical leaves.

No communication / response has been received by me till date regarding the same also.

Unfortunately, since my recovery was not as expected, I had again applied for further leave on medical grounds( along with medical certificate from doctor) as my doctor
Had suggested me to further take rest and refused to give Fitness certificate. I had again requested that extra ordinary leave may be granted .

No response on this also has been received by me.

After 2 months , I have received a Suspension order as disciplinary proceedings/ actions are contemplated for unauthorized absence from work.

In this context, I have a few queries:

1. Is this suspension justified / legal? What should I do - appeal for revocation?
2. Can I be terminated under suspension? (I know they assume that I don�t intend to return and are upset about it) If yes, how and on what grounds? What should I do to avoid it ?
3. What should be my course of action -given the fact I can�t travel back right now ?
4. Can I simply join office when my doctor provides me with Fitment Certificate ?