When can i go for quasing of Case

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 26 October 2016 This query is : Resolved 
When can we file for quassing of case application ???
What is the time limit to submit chrgesheet by police to court in IPC 306??
Chargeaheet filed time limit in days consider from date of fir ordate of arreast???

Kindly Advice me

Guest (Expert) 26 October 2016
Academic query by some anonymous person that too without case history and his own role in the case!

Discuss complete case history with the extract of judgment and date of judgment.

Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 27 October 2016
No reply to query from anonymous author.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 28 October 2016
Mr.Dhingra how i can contact u to discuss further
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 28 October 2016
Can send personal message to expert P.S. Dhingra ji. If think fit he may reply.

Click Name- profile would open - click send PM - write message - send.
Guest (Expert) 28 October 2016
You may send complete detail through email at: sssfi2016@gmail.com . But, email should not be without your adequate introduction.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 29 October 2016
Anonymous author, no reply.

Seek professional advise from a prudent local lawyer.