Payment mode

(Querist) 30 July 2015 This query is : Resolved 
can i pay one time settlement amount by Nifty online transaction from my account or i have to pay thr.Cheque? pls guide
Guest (Expert) 30 July 2015
More than your way of Payment It is Important to have the Confirmation Letter for One Time Settlement Other Wise they could adjust the same with interest or what ever way they want and would retain you as Still Liable to them.Take Care.
M/s. Y-not legal services (Expert) 31 July 2015
seems like academic query. whats your real problem mr.vinit?
P. Venu (Expert) 31 July 2015
What is your real problem, if any?
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 31 July 2015
If you have received the letter for settlement of the exact amount from the Bank / Institution you can pay by any way.
vinit (Querist) 31 July 2015
want to make payment to my X wife as a one time settlement but due to out of station unable to make cheuque payment can i make RTGS to my wife account and will submit the transaction copy to court we mutually agreed for one time settlement for X amount
P. Venu (Expert) 31 July 2015
Yes, you can.