Once a stage is closed in a civil case what's the limitation

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 22 July 2017 This query is : Resolved 
Once a stage is closed in a civil case, what's the limitation of time to Appeal against that order...

For eg, CROSS OF PW1

If the court after giving enough opportunities closes the stage of cross of PW1? What's the time limit to Appeal against such orders...& similarly at other stages as well...

Kindly advise with any specific CITATIONS, ACT , AMENDMENT ACT etc

Raj
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 23 July 2017
Seek guidance of a local senior lawyer or tutor if you can not find out period of limitation to appeal and specific citation/judgments/Act/ Amendment Act from library/internet or any other source.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 23 July 2017
Dr. J.C.Vashista has replied in other thread also........

Kumar Doab (Expert) 23 July 2017
In your other thread:

Ignore IT=@PSD's chronic, TRDEMARK ;TAMASHA daily abuse,sarcasm, nuisance at LCI i.e; result of a purposeless, frustrated life..................and intent in leftover days to waste every left minute in stanching, stinking posts.........
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 23 July 2017
No reply to query from an author who is anonymous.

You can post the query in fresh thread with your identity and material facts.