N I ACT.

(Querist) 21 January 2017 This query is : Resolved 
dear experts
a company issued a cheque signed by the managing director and the managing director resigned the job and the cheque given by the company bounced and now what is the fate of the complainant.thanq in advance experts for your valuable advice.
Guest (Expert) 21 January 2017
If it is Not his personal Cheque and Company's cheque with Company's Seal in it Proceed to file the Sec 138 Case against the company with the Help of Local Good Advocate.Better implement it Fast.
Rajkumar Tiwari (Expert) 21 January 2017
Send legal notice to the company and if they are not complying with the legal notice file case against the company u/s. 138 of NIA.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 21 January 2017
Agreed with experts.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 21 January 2017
Send legal notice to company and to its present directors and the director who signed the cheque.

If no result, file case.
pushpakrishna (Querist) 22 January 2017
Thanq very much experts.and it is clear that managing director who signed on the cheque on behalf of the company not necessary to be present as an accused the present directors or any other member responsible for the day to day administration can represent on behalf of the company.
kindly clearify experts.
thanq in advance.
Thanq very much experts.and it is clear that managing director who signed on the cheque on behalf of the company not necessary to be present as an accused the present directors or any other member responsible for the day to day administration can represent on behalf of the company.
kindly clearify experts.
thanq in advance.
kindly clearify experts.
thanq in advance.
kindly clearify experts.
thanq in advance.
Guest (Expert) 22 January 2017
Repetition also could be the Best way of appreciation.
rajeev sharma (Expert) 22 January 2017
You have got the things right. Proceed against the present directors of the company
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 22 January 2017
You should also include the director who signed the cheque even if he is not director at present.
adv.bharat @ PUNE (Expert) 22 January 2017
author need to explain the query raised by expert.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 23 January 2017
Agree with experts. Author should also answer queries raised by experts.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 23 January 2017
As suggested by Mr. Rajendra K Goyal, include the director who signed the cheque.
Guest (Expert) 23 January 2017
Mr.Bharat and Ms.Usha Kapoor Please Point Out Or justify where any of the Experts had raised any Query to the Author/Querist in this Thread Please.
Dear Author You Could follow the advise of Mr.kumar Doab ji as Suggested.
But better Beware about the Child appearance/Anonymous who had not provided any detail about her/him self in the Profile
Kumar Doab (Expert) 23 January 2017
Dear Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar,

Thanks for concurring with me.

I had faith and I have faith and shall continue to have faith that you are and you shall be a reasonable man.

I shall be sharing useful inputs with you.

Pls bear for some time.

God Bless.
Thanks and All the Best Mr.Kumar Doab Ji.
How he is proud of borrowed advice, i.e., "As suggested by Mr. Rajendra K Goyal, include the director who signed the cheque"!
Request Repeated" Better Beware about the Child Appearance Anonymous who had Not Provided any detail about her/him self in the Profile".