My husband pushed me out of home with my child

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 27 July 2017 This query is : Resolved 
I am married for about 4 yrs.I was being forced to give money prior to my marriage.i resisted this for a number of times but then because of fights and emotional blackmailing and abusing I continued giving money.in this Jan 2017 When I was 8 months pregnant I stopped giving him money than he called up my family n said ki aake le jao isse,m iski responsibility nahi utha sakta,my family said ki tum chod jao hum lene nahi aaenge to he pushed me out of his home.Then thing settled a bit I continued living with my husband again till my delivery but he n his mother made it hell for me,there was no grocery,no milk for me.after seeing all this I decided to come to my parents place after 10 days of my delivery after consulting my dr as mine was c-section delivery.I thought everything will be fine after sometime but then my husband shifted the flat and he is not giving me the address and keys of my house .He and his family is constantly pressurising me to give my salary to them only then they will allow me in.Ab mujhe darr lag rha h ki kahin ye log mujhse mera baccha bhi Na cheen le to is case mein mujhe kya krna chahiye.As my maternity leaves are about to end what should I do now.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 27 July 2017
I want all my money back and the secure future of my child,so that he cannot take my child away from me.please suggest me the ways how can I do that.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 27 July 2017
No reply to query from an author who is anonymous.

You can post the query in fresh thread with your identity and material facts.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 27 July 2017
Aq....................is not replied.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 27 July 2017
Pls post with your ID..............
P. Venu (Expert) 28 July 2017
Law offers you many an option to initiate action. Choice is yours.
Advocate Suneel Moudgil (Expert) 28 July 2017
no reply to anonymous query