Mlc

(Querist) 23 September 2014 This query is : Resolved 
My wife has filed 498a. She has quarreled with me as she want to continue job and dont want pregnancy where my neighbour has explained her. She left my home and after 3 days she consumed pheynl at her home. She was admitted in hospital where they gave my address and stated that she drank pheynl after altercation with me on 9 am. where she was not there at my home and even she took Discharge against medical advice and after 6 day she went for abortion stating she was having bleeding.

I got to know through RTI about phynl consumtion and in FIR this is completely missing part.

Even in MLC in hospital she gave my adress and no police has done enquiry.

She has deliberately done this to cause damage to feouts as she was 3 month pregnant and when i filed complaint in that locality they have not taken my fir stated that go in the locality where she aborted.

Kindly suggest if I can get case registered against her and her family for killing my unborn child. Si nce her father is in police he managed everything.

Also let me know wht procedure is followed by police in MLC case. As address is mine and she drank pheynl at her parent house.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 23 September 2014
You can file case u/s 312 IPC as a complaint case u/s 200 crpc.
Meet a local lawyer to do the needful.
ajay sethi (Expert) 24 September 2014
agree with MR Barman