304-b and 34

(Querist) 14 February 2019 This query is : Resolved 
hi,
i m taranjit puri from jalandhar. in 2016 i got married. no dispute with wife. but her family always presure to me and mother to make will on wife name.my wife is also short temper. in jan she committed suicide (with train) . her family lodge fir against me and my 71 years old mom. all false facts given in fir and no grounds of facts. in 2 years marriage no complaint or no fight between us . we put mom bail but rejected by district and session court. kindly suggest me what we do. they want compromise with us and demand 5 lacs.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 15 February 2019
" 5 lacs"

compromise on such a reduced rate?

why not to grab the opportunity.
many persons will advise you (may on this forum itself ) to fight.
but

You are in a tricky unfortunate situation. SInce there is unnatural death within 7 years the onus is on you to prove that a it is not a dowry death or else you and your mother go for minimum 7 years.

avail compromise if feasible.
Guest (Expert) 15 February 2019
Seek the Bail o Anticipatory bail thro High Court
First succeed in getting the Bail or Anticipatory Bail with justifiable Reasons and then Proceed in trying for a Compromise Settlement and if it is not fruitful you should contest the case.
Deputy Manager Sudhir Kumar had commented " Many Persons in this forum will suggesr you to Fight the case" Normally Any one has to Fight Or Contest the Case if compromise is not done.
Deputy Manager Sudhir should not comment about Advocates Poking the nose in Lawyers Forum
Vijay Raj Mahajan (Expert) 15 February 2019
Charges under section 304b & 34 IPC are serious in nature and for that reason bail application was rejected by session Court and the best forum to seek bail is High Court, Chandigarh.
As far compromise in the matter where the victim lost life is concerned seems extremely difficult, court will not allow any compromise even if both parties agree for it. This is State case where the victim side cannot have any say other than giving evidence for the prosecution.
You need to fight out the case with help of good. competent advocate and get acquitted from the court.
All the victim can do is to abstain from actively deposing in favour of dowry demand allegations.

The onus of proof still rests on you.
Guest (Expert) 16 February 2019
Compromising will be the best remedy in the case than spending several years is jail besides bearing with the unbearable torture during long trial of the case, but still with uncertain result.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 16 February 2019
you should compromise or else if you are not able to prove innocence (even if you are innocence) you (& mother) go for 7 years.
Why the Deputy Manager Mr. Sudhir Kumar should threaten the innocent queist.
In India as on Dec 2018 80% of the Dowry cases had ended in acquittal
It is an Very old tradition of oldies blaming the delay in Courts
Supreme Court had already given instructions to all the courts to complete the cases at the earliest
Even the petition seeking the Urgency of the case could be filed in concerned court or even application in High Court could be filed.
It is an Very old tradition of the oldies to complain about delay in Courts and any Qualified Advocate would not mention the same
Saying is quite easy than doing. There is nothing wrong in Sudhir Kumar\s statement. It is quite immature thinking, if someone alleges that the oldies complain about delay in courts. What oldies say is based on their life long practical experience. Mr. NJS should have clearly understood, faulty systems can not be set right merely by issue of instructions. Practical approach by the courts and the lawyers of the concerned parties is quite essential to scuttle down the abnormal delay.

If simple property cases can take 80 years in the court of law and ultimately the successors of the deceased litigant parties themselves had to resolve the case amicably, what can be the fate of such cases, which are mostly based on sheer lies. For better appreciation, he may like to read the story appearing in the Hindustan Times, dated 30 January 2019 with the caption, "80-yr-old property case resolved amicably in court." appearing at the following link:
https://www.pressreader.com/

Can Mr. NJS or anybody else guarantee conclusion of dowry death cases within a few months or even a year? The poster or multiple vague entries has yet to gain experience in court cases. Multiples of his vague statements cannot alter the truth. Moreover, making multiples of false and funny statements give vent only to his sheer ignorance about the present days' legal system.
Mr.Dhingra bhai is not an Advocate and branded him self as Legal Analyst with many fake IDs and got suspended here several time for his abusive comments on many Experts.
The damaging comments about Honorable Courts by Dhingra is Strictly Condemned
The Person even after coming back from his Psychological treatment is not been cured properly. Regarding his treatment he him self informed me thro his mobile 09968076381
Completion of a case at the earliest solely depends on the Pleadings of an Advocate he could plead for posting the case on priority or could even plead to transfer the case to Fast Track Courts.
Any how damaging comments of Psychological Patients to be ignored
Quacks when exposed and finding themselves not able to stand before truth start making multiples of vague statements in a vain bid to justify themselves. Mere making multiples of vague statements cannot counter the truth as brought before him.

He made as many as 16 posts against a single very brief query, but without any logical solution for the querist. Apparently, he was not sure which of his statement is correct and why making a good number of statement. Of course, a case of unbalanced mind!

I have already thrown a challenge before him, if he can guarantee conclusion of a dowry case within a few months or even in one year. He may give example if he has already achieved such a success, as against the globally known fact of abnormal delays in court cases.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 16 February 2019
early completion of case cannot be ensured simply if pleading of advocate is good.

Delay in finalization of cases depends on many other factor.

In this case the querist is absolutely vulnerable.

He cannot prove that marriage did not take place
He cannot prove that marriage was more that seven year old
He cannot prove that death did not take place.
He cannot prove that death is natural.

The prosecution has only to prove that

1.there was a marriage.
2, Marriage not more than 7 years
3. Bride has died.
4. Death is not natural

beyond this prosecution has to prove nothing and he (alongside accused family members ) is presumed guilty of causing dowry death.

If he is not able t prove innocence then judge his bound to :-

i. convict the accused(s)
ii. convict not less than 7 years.

It is he who has to prove that he never demanded dowry and the mercy of the complainant is the best tool he can relay upon. So he must buy this.
Mr. Sudhir,

Quacks have nothing to do with the court processes. They are here only to cause confusions in the minds of laymen, so that the querists may not get valuable guidance even from the real experts.

In fact such type of quacks, may be qualified but misguide layment, prove to be curse to the legal system of India and make justice to be miscarried very easily.
A Person who is not an Qualified Advocate and posing him self as Legal Analyst to cheat the innocent Querists here is a confirmed Quack.
Any one could easily confirm this by contacting him thro his mobile or by his mail. .
The real Quack dhinga la la is a Quack as well as a nursery student who is still learning counting.
Dy Manager sudhir once again proves that he is not an Advocate with his childish advise.
Dear Querist you should approach an Advocate as advised by Learned Advocates here in the thread and if possible if you could prove their demand of money in the court no doubt you would be relieved.
Better discuss with Learned Advocates and not the Quacks
Any how nice to see Birds of same Feathers obviously not Qualified Advocates but Qucks Flocking together
One brands him self as Legal Analyst and other calls him self Deputy Manager what a combination of Quacks to Cheat the Innocent Querist
Several fake ID s of dhinga already deleted but no doubt he would come out wiith many more like Jigyasu etc
Sir Kristian goldmund aumann-- said -- " Surround your self with a bunch of out standing Idiots and you will have a lot of Fun " Rightly said.
10 additional worthless post reveals enough about the limitless irritation and unsound mind of Mr. NJS. Anyway, his own last post with the Kristian Goldmund seems to fit pretty well on him only. I could get a lot of enjoyment and fun out of his multiple worthless posts made so far.

The irony is, none of his total 25 irrelevant posts give any hint about his legal knowledge on the subject matter of the query and does not give even slightest indication of his being lawyer. So, on what basis he boasts about his qualification. He is also required to know, not the piece of paper in the shape of a qualification certificate, but deep knowledge is desirable on the part of an expert to provide solutions to the problems of the querists, upon which he appears to be quite blank..
Nursey school student should improve in his countings. Now how much it is please.
Once again start counting now
Now how much it is please
Sir Kristion goldmund aumann had said Rightly
Lot of Fun Please ........................................
Now what is the count please ........................................
Good show, continue to demonstrate your irritation, which seems to have gone to extreme. I am enjoying to note your mental breakdown.

Count or no count, but by making so much posts against a single query, you have proved pretty well that you are really a jobless creature, whereas a learned and experienced lawyer does not have so much time to waste by continuing with his meaningless posts. Having no job, apparently, you have to while away you whole day somehow or the other. Please do continue with you stint to make people enjoy with your funny posts. You may search some more sayings from the internet to quote. You can get millions of quotes to help you pass your time.

Best of luck!
Yes ..... Further Proceed Please ......................................
How was your medical mental treatment for the past 4 months please
You could further proceed please
Dhingra bhai being an non Advocate you should restrain from damaging comments about Advocates in this Lawyers Forum and if you repeat you will not be spared
I don't find any issue that need me to proceed further. That is more than sufficient when you are proceeding further aimlessly.
My only Aim is to restrict you from Insulting the Learned Advocates here as before being an un qualified person
Also you should restrain from posting damaging comments about this forum in your profile and please delete the same
My aim is to spread knowledge, while at most occasions you been found to be spreading confusions among the querists. Even in this thread, while Mr. Sudhir Kumar tried to bring reality to the notice of the querist about the rigors of the anticipated case, you not only started insulting him in the name of oldies, but also tried to spread confusion against the reality of delays in conclusion of court cases.

It has also been noticed that when you fail to justify yourself through these columns, you try to blackmail the other party with a notice on s/c and s/t. through the PM of your adversaries, when even nothing about caste or creed is referred to in reply of anyone, more so, when your own city colleagues in various posts at LCI have openly declared you to be a Christian.

Even now, I wonder, how stretching of this thread too far aimlessly on your part is justified, when you have not provided any solution to the querist even in a single post out of huge number of your posts. So, what is the use of your qualification as a lawyer. if unable to provide any solution to the needy person?
Guest (Expert) 17 February 2019
What a Joke. The un qualified person a fake and a Quack says he wishes to spread knowledge which he him self lacks
Any one could easily make out the same reading his statements about our Forum it self in his profile. which confirms his begging habit for money
Please give detail of how many cases of your clients you have fought so far and how many won out of them?
Also. please clarify, is it not a fact that you were thrown out of the company M/s Gemmia Oiltech (India) Ltd. by your employer due to your habit of misguiding and blackmailing tactics?
Bp should be in control please
It is High Time---Better Fix up an appointment and meet ---- Dr Manu Tiwari -- Psychiatrist --- Fortis Hospital B Block Rd, Rasoolpur Nawada, Industrial Area Sector 62-- Noida 201309 (your place ) ph- 011-3001 8118 ( posted with real care )
Your silence on my two points in itself is an admission on your part that you don't have any client base/ success rate due to your poor knowledge in law added with blackmailing habits.

I don't need any medical help. It is you only, who has the dire need to take medical help. You may continue to chose medical specialists for yourself through internet.
My sincere advise as a well wisher who pity you is that you should get admitted before summer could start or your condition would be worsened please
You can not be sincere even towards yourself, what to say about your sincerity for others. Just see, even in this thread, you have tried to expose yourself to the maximum possible with your own vague and senseless posts by not caring about your own status and prestige.

Better create your trustworthiness at least on this open forum.

Your Hypertension is also exposed
As usual. you are always wrong.

However, by writing the word, "ALSO" in you post, "Your Hypertension is 'ALSO' exposed, you have readily admitted that you are not sincere towards yourself, what to say of your sincerity for others.

In fact, none else, except yourself is the worst enemy of yourself for which you need to consult some psychiatrist immediately to shun your negative qualities and habits that mar your own personality.

Proceed further please ..................................
Revealing shamelessness, you have proceeded further, that is enough.
Guest (Expert) 18 February 2019
Good Further Proceed Please
You can continue with your proceeding further, as being a jobless fellow you have plenty of spare time to waste.
Good Continue please ..................................
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
What is the opinion about your condition by Dr. Manu Tiwari Psychiatrist please ( Questioned with good intention )
When you went to Agra to get admission in the mental hospital on 13.06.2018 with your fake name of "Bruce Charles" alias "Bharat Kottarakkara" what was the opinion of your doctors about you and who referred you to that hospital, which was far away from your home town of Chennai?

Also, what was your compulsion to assume a fake name of Bharat Kottarakara or Bruce Charles?
Good further proceed with your uttering
Reply my questions.
By the way, who is Bruce Charles alias Bharat Kottarakara, whose name you tried to assume and what is your connection with that/ those fellows?
yse Further proceed with your uttering
Utterings are yours, questions are from me. Reply my questions please.
yes.. proceed with uttering further please ..............................
Your reply???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Guest (Expert) 19 February 2019
Hypertension exposed. Yes Proceed Further please
Fake experts can assume anything, when unable to withstand the questions on facts.
Self explanation is appreciated. Proceed further
Great spirit
If unable to reply my questions, better ask for the voting of the readers to judge, who suffers with hypertension, you or I.
Guest (Expert) 20 February 2019
Good Proceed further .......................................................
Being jobless, you can continue as long as you can.
Obeying the Orders appreciated. Proceed Further .......................................
I asked you to continue, so you obeyed my order by making another post. Thanks for that.
PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE FROM MAKING FURTHER WORTHLESS & VAGUE POSTS ON THIS THREAD, AS THIS IS THE ONLY & ONLY EXPERTISE THAT YOU HAVE..
Good Proceed Further
Thanks for continuing to loyally obey my order. Please continue.
Good Proceed Please.........................................
Now you have set the example of loyalty by continuing to obey my order.
Proceed ..............................
Yes, continue to obey my order loyally.
Good go on ...................................
Good, you have already proved your loyalty/
Guest (Expert) 21 February 2019
Yes ....... Proceed .................................................................
Thanks for continuing to please me by your proceeding with your postings on the thread. Now you are making extraordinary efforts to prove quite obedient like a pet on my making you free to continue with your posts.. You should not have taken undue advantage of such freedom, when you have nothing to say anything specific with particular reference to the query of the querist or in reply to the questions already raised by me about your integrity..Such vague postings can\t prove you to be a legal expert or negate the truth about your negative instincts.

So, now I feel it proper to give you full freedom to discontinue any time, if and when you like. Rest depends upon your own free will.

Yes .............. Proceed ................................
By saying, "YES" .................. (proceed) ..................., do agree in principle that whatever I have stated about you is 100% correct? Thanks for that, as prima facie that denotes so.
Yes ........................ Proceed .............
Great confession on your part again and again!
Yes .........................Proceed .........................
You may feel free to get along.
Yes ............ Proceed .............................