Get Courses and Combos at Upto 50% OFF!

YES Admin. I want now a T- shirt this month !

swatirswatir (learning law)     30 September 2010

madam aapko iss topic ki relevence pata hoti to aap is tarah na bolti.  dont  think others are fools.

swatirswatir (learning law)     30 September 2010

oho girl ji fake profile kiska? only joined today as a fake girl

Tajobsindia (Senior Partner )     30 September 2010

Originally posted by :Girl
@author and his chamchas..

you can get caps,and t-shirts at very cheap rates from patri bazaars...

why beg ?

Yes <Girl> I see some issue you have with Author!

1. If you speak “cheap' language then I also know how to speak in such cheap language.

2. So in that case you are saying why a wife should beg in Court when with cheap quicky on patri bazar they can maintain themselves!

Girl (VR)     30 September 2010

@above

.i said u can buy them for low rates at patri bazaars.so dont bother the admin with your demands

so where is the cheap language?

whether i say chamchas or whether i say your blind supporters,is there any difference?i used hindi instead of english..ok will say "your supporters"/followers henceforth...?????

@ the author's followers/supporters...

i went through many posts of this author today....is it not true that u support without applying your own "mind"?

has this author changed your life for good?

has he helped you succeed in fighting the false cases your wife filed against you or is he just instigating you for the sake of it?

ask yourself....you know it!

@ author again

then I also know how to speak in such cheap language.

ye aapke liye koi nayee baat hai???

you are saying why a wife should beg in Court when with cheap quicky on patri bazar they can maintain themselves!

you are begging the admin;not your wife....wot a comparison!

the wife doesnt beg in court...jab apne hak maangne se nahi milte to hal chheenne parte hai..i salute your wife for being a bravo

take care!

Dear tajobsindia

This is your t-shirt first i made if you not like then see my second t-shirt

If LCI team dont give t-shirt then make your own here it is,

How to Draw Cartoons Design On T Shirt

To draw cartoon on a t shirt on needs to have following things with him.

1) A Blank plane t shirt ( on which cartoon will be drawn)

2) One cartoon photo or picture or an imagination of cartoon to be drawn.

3) Small scale.

4) A pencil, sketch pen.

Procedure to draw the cartoon.

1) Take tshirt on one flat table and draw imaginary lines with pencil at the center on the t-shirt. Like shown in picture.

2) Now start drawing Images shown in the picture or imaginary cartoon picture stored in your mind.

3) After drawing you can paint this pictures as well.

After the drawing the tshirt can be looked like the above.

Dont worry here is a tshirt for you . everyone please gift him one tshirt instead of giving thanks.

please give him few hankerchiefs too to wipe out tears for the loss of oppurtunity to get LCI T shirt.

tortured_aathma (none)     01 October 2010

agree with people its funny. me also wants a T-shirt

@ kushan..

u hv a great sense of humour...your posts are so funny....

for ta jobs india,unke liye ye towels bhej rahi hu....handkerchiefs kam parenge unke aasu ke lie

New Born Baby on Towel

Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     01 October 2010

MALES ARE ALWAYS BEGGER. EVEN THEY CAN'T GET A CHILD, WITHOUT BEGGING.

swatirswatir (learning law)     01 October 2010

dil ke ARMAAN  tshirt mai reh gaye, ham LCI se wafa karke bhi be tshirt reh gaye

gross injustice to taj of india :(

send more towels

mr TAJ OF INDIA IS AWARDED I MAC AWARD FOR SEPT 2010

ARUP SIR PLEASE PROMISE U WILL SHARE OFFICIAL IPOD AWARD WITH ME

SKEHCHILLI KE SAPNE........................

Admin (LawyersClubIndia Team)     01 October 2010

Hi tajobsindia

First let us thank u for entertaining all of us. Even we enjoyed reading all the replies.. Thats spirit of LCI members. Hum Saath Saath Hai :-)

Jokes apart now coming back to core issues.

Issue #1

We figured out some anomalies in thanks received by you for the month September 2010. In last 4 days in the month of September your account had received around 180 (approx) thanks from (Dabangg Lady & swatirswatir). Since we could not figure the reason for sudden appreciation shown by the DUO, our moderators decided to revoke the same. Hence your account came down from 224 thanks to 64 thanks :-(

Issue #2

Since your account was scrutinized by ours mods, we decided not to display your name in top 5 members list until the completion of investigation. Now since everything is settled, your account is back to normal. You can find the same by visiting top 5 members (last month page)

Let me congratulate you for being the 2nd most thanked member for September. Kudos.

Everybody please cheer for tajobsindia

4 Like

THANKS ADMIN