Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Sachin Gulyani (Student)     05 August 2016

Who am i?

Dear Born Fighter and Doab,

I was unable to address you back on the particular topic wherein you have asked about my identity.  That topic is closed for further reply.  Anyway starting this new thread here just to brief about me. 

As my profile itself says that I am a student.  My maturity is far more than my age and I gained this maturity because my sister is suffering.  So many problems are running into the family which has attracted my attention towards family law and its loopholes.  I want to see my sister settling down by anyhow.  Sorry to say this on this platform but the fact is law itself does not allow my sister to settle down instead of harassing her. I am also ready to go out of the way if I can make my sister happy.

We can’t afford high level lawyers and the current lawyer right now is not giving any head to the case.  So I take a help from this forum to decide on how to proceed further.  I see many people suffering into the court and want to help the maximum I can without being bias for male or female.

My sister is right and her husband is wrong that can be proved when I mentioned the statement in my previous posts that “Wife doesn’t want alimony and maintenance, she just wants divorce.  She had not filled any other cases except divorce.”  What will one do if another party is lingering the case just to harass other” Husband is saying will not give you divorce till I die.  It is our good upbringing and background that we have not filed any other cases on the husband to bargain for the divorce later on.