LCI Learning
LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

rajat (A)     03 July 2013

Stamp duty

What is the Stamp Duty in the following states/UT:

1. Sikkim;

2. Dadra & Nagar Haveli;

3. Puducherry;

4. Jammu & Kashmir. (there is no schedule for this state)


 1 Replies

Hemang (Advocate)     03 July 2013

Leave a reply

Your are not logged in . Please login to post replies

Click here to Login / Register