md shohratul haque (BDM)     14 August 2011

Software for all law practitioner

This Md Shohratul haque Ibrahimi from mumbai , actually i have a software  which main features like Office management, Case Dates Management, Case Details Management, Bill Generation, Case documents management, complete details for each case date wise etc

actually i would like to share in detail.
 may i share?

regard's

md shohrat

mumbai

email id : mdshohratul@gmail.com

16 Replies

Vikash Chandra Srivastava (Advocate)     14 August 2011

Mr. Sohrat kindly share the software so that we may come to know the sohrat of ur software. Thanx..

Alok Tholiya (self employed)     15 August 2011

The most backward system is legal sys of India. Most lawyesr and courts still use typewriters, beliff, manually maintained books , peon to shout and call out etc et. Yet hats off to u for good work.

Rajanikanth (Corporate Lawyer)     15 August 2011

Mr. Md Shohratul haque Ibrahimi,

I will be glad if you can share the software with me. my email id is rajanikanth.rama@gmail.com.

thanks

Rajanikanth.R

Is it free or paid one?

narapa reddy yennam (law officer)     15 August 2011

I will be glad if you can share the software with me. my email id is narapareddy.yennam@gmail.com.

thanks

NARAPA REDDY.Y

P N V Krishnan (Advocate)     16 August 2011

Please  send me more details of your software

P N V Krishnan

e mail  pnvster@gmail.com

BIBEKANANDA MOHANTI (ADVOCATE)     16 August 2011

Dear Mr Md Shorat, The software which u have designed will really be helpful for the Legal fraternity.Could u please share it with me. With best wishes, Bibek A Mohanti orissalawyer@gmail.com

ripunjay sharma (chief)     16 August 2011

m.s.h. ibrahimi ji sir,

please kindly share so that v can benefitted by this software,

my e-mail i-d is ripunujay03@yahoo.com

thanks with regard

ripunjay

Manoj Deka (proprietor)     16 August 2011

Dear Ibrahim

please share this software, my i-d is manojdeka1972@gmail.com

Gaurav Kumar Gupta (Advocate)     17 August 2011

dear sir/madam,

pls give me more details on this software on my email id gkadv1@gmail.com

thanks & regards

gaurav kr gupta

agra

mob. 9897645774

give me more details on this software on my email id;https://mukesh6462@rediffmail.com

RAMESH KUMAR MAKKAD (Advocate)     21 August 2011

Please send me the details of the soft ware at ramesh_makkad@yahoo.co.in

Vipin Kumar Marya (Advocate)     22 August 2011

Dear Ibrahimi ji 

Please kindly share so that v can benefitted by this software,

My e-mail i-d is vipinmarya98@gmail.com and law_lair@yahoo.com

Thatnks & Regard

Vipin Marya

avinash nikumbh (lawyer)     27 August 2011

I will be glad if you can share the software with me. my email id is adv.atn@gmail.com

thanks

Avinash N.