sanjjan11   21 January 2016

Restricting to not common road

I have purchase room in village.my both neibours( Right side & Left side) restricting me to use common road for entry in my house. kIndly guide me suitably, what should i do?

I am leaving in Maharastra (Raigad)

saravanan s (legal advisor)     21 January 2016

if its a common road then they cant restrict you from using the road.file a complaint against them in police

JURIS LEGAL SERVICES (CHIEF LAWYER)     08 February 2016

They have no right to restrict you.You may go register a complaint in PS if they trouble you more.Do take the copy of the plan from registrar office and attach with complaint.

Also you may consult a local lawyer and send him notice to curb back as they will be responsible for all consequences arising there of hereafter for any kind of disturbance.

Ahmed - JLS

JURIS LEGAL SERVICES (CHIEF LAWYER)     08 February 2016

They have no right to restrict you.You may go register a complaint in PS if they trouble you more.Do take the copy of the plan from registrar office and attach with complaint.

Also you may consult a local lawyer and send him notice to curb back as they will be responsible for all consequences arising there of hereafter for any kind of disturbance.

Ahmed - JLS