Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

shriks........... (healyhcare)     10 November 2012

Rejection of application in 125crpc

wife summoned me for rcr and 125crpc
4months passed , before that i filed divorce in diffrent court, 6mths passed notice unready,

JMFC rejected my application for WS for another date,

i was present on all dates but vakilpatra not given niether i have hired any lawyer yet
i pleaded JMFC to give me another date for submission of WS and presentation of  vakilpatra, but it got rejected.
what should i do ?
my granny expired 2mths back..... should i submit death certificate and request ill health of mother after granny's death as a reason?

i myself m a dentist by profession and that b***h is askimg 25000 as monthly maint.

captured my mothers flat(gifted by me- self earned before filling divorce) close to her moms residence and threatening 498 and DV if we enter in

totally screwed plz help asap,........................

Learning

5 Replies

Adv. Nikhil Seth (legal consultant (9867264707))     10 November 2012

At the outset you hire a lawyer than through that  lawyer file w.s application and get yopur ws on record than your case will be back on track . If you dont file ws there is nothing you can do in the case . Urgently hire a lwyer .

Adv. NIKHIL SETH

Mumbai

Never Give Up (Fighter)     10 November 2012

Judge can see that you are intentionally delaying the case not hiring lawyer and asking for dates. Had you hired lawyer and had lawyer asked for few dates, it should have been allowed.

You should hire lawyer ASAP.

stanley (Freedom)     10 November 2012