Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

akash (N/A)     28 December 2014

Regarding blank cheque given for debting money

Hello all respected sir/madam,

My uncle has taken 1 lac amount as a debt from one of my neighbor. The neighbor has taken a blank cheque from my uncle as security. My uncle is unable to pay the debt on the promised time. So my query is that...What legal actions the neighbor can take against my uncle ? Will police trap my uncle in jail ? My uncle is government employ. IS there any chance that my uncle will loose his government job ? Please answer my all query, Urgent, I am so worried. Thanks in advance.

Learning

3 Replies

Kappil Cchandna (Expert Bail & Criminal Defence Lawyer at Delhi Supreme Court of India)     28 December 2014

Dear, Please call and discuss ..... Kapil chandna adv 9899011450

mahadeo bhandari (retired pensioner)     28 December 2014

Respected Sir,

I am a retired govt officer getting a monthly pension of 28000 rupees at resent retired in 2009 and all my money received at the time of retirement have been debitted such as loans obtained for the education and family purposes while during service upto a loan of 11 lack rupees and purchars an alto car for my sake and enjoyed the life.