LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Sourav (Student)     22 September 2014

Please please help me urgently

Please help me.... I am a CA Student... I have taken tution for an online site.... Now when I started doing the classes i found that various lectures were missing, few lectures were incomplete, questions taught in lectures were missing in book..... I have constantly kept complaining from last 20 days but it has not been resolved.... My exams are in this november.... Now I want to serve a notice to the teacher for ruining my career..... I am copying the notice which i made.... Please make necessaary changes to it.....

1) I had registered for CA Final Financial Reporting  and Strategic Financial Information by Order Number: 2014-15/11 dated 20.06.2014

2) In Financial Reporting there are various issues like the videos are not arranged in sequence, there are incomplete videos, few videos are missing and also the questions taught in few lectures are missing in text book provided to me.

3) The above problem was repeated informed to you vide :

• Request No. 1340 dated 03/09/2014
  • Request No. 1401 dated 07/09/2014, 10/09/2014, 12/09/2014
  • Request No. 1552 dated 17/09/2014
  • Request No. 1613 dated 20/09/2014

4) Even after repeated complaints it has not been resolved till date. I was given constant assurances that it would be resolved at the earliest but even after 20 days, the complaint stands unresolved.

5) Now as my complaint has not been considered of any worth even after repeatedly informing that my exams are commencing from 07th November, 2014, I am compelled to take immediate legal action.