Never beg for Justice--It is our Birth Right

Abolish addressing Judges as Melord,Judge Saheb.

Do not stand with folded hands in front of them.

Do not just come back when they give you just dates while you have gone to them for justice.

Ask them to pay cost when they are absent but you are present.

These judges are just outcome of a rotten society so they no good than all of us,never spare them,fight back with these fools.

Just see ------FIVE-AP-JUDGES-CAUGHT-CHEATING-IN-LAW-EXAM

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/FIVE-AP-JUDGES-CAUGHT-CHEATING-IN-LAW-EXAM-23300.asp

And if not caught,these judges would be judgeing fate of thousand of people.

It makes clear that judges are also human being,easily corruptable.

Single judge benches should be abolished,every legal proceeding should be video recorded,easily avaialble for public to watch.

The judges who give frequent errant judgemnt should be dismessed and penalized heavily.

Such were the Judges who feared very  much when asserted for declaring their assets to the Public through RTI.

SWINES.

Plz. Contribute.

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     28 August 2010

corruption is in our blood, is like birth right. No one consider it a sin. Whole heartedlly acceptable in India. But we r raising our voices becoz. their rate has increased., and we r failing to pay

Parthasarathi Loganathan (Advocate)     10 September 2010

Only when Judges err, it becomes a strong case for appeal.

Hame asman se girakar khajur pe atkaoge kya tusharcosmic bhai?LOL

There is a ground REALITY and there is an under ground REALITY..

Dono ko dekhna padta hai yaar.

girishankar (manager)     09 November 2010

Mr.Partha Sarathi Sir is Correct