Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Mohammed Tariq (Executive)     25 May 2016

Need urgent help

Dear sir i have few queries. Kindly address them

1. I have been working in a school since 09 november 2015 which has not yet given me any offer letter, letter of intent or appointment letter. Kindly let me know by any law, am i required to give resignation if I leave the school or the school has any right to demand resignation in such a case?

2. Apart from this the school which is CBSE board has cut off some salaries when i forgot to sign in the attendence register and punch in biometric but in the class diary of each class i have my entry and signature to prove my presence.

3. Lastly they say that casual leave is not paid. what answer should i give them.

4. If i file RTI, what prove would i have to prove my action in case they say that they have not received any RTI.

5. If I file it now, the schools are on leave. Would they be penalise for not answering within 30 or 35 days

Please help me

Learning

8 Replies

Kumar Doab (FIN)     25 May 2016

Look into service rules section in CBSE affilliation bye laws.

https://cbse.nic.in/affili~1/aff.pdf

G.L.N. Prasad (Retired employee.)     26 May 2016

It is not clear as to whether the school is a Public Authority or not and what exact remedy you wish to have at this point of time.

1.Submitting resignation is a legal  formality, irrespective of the past procedure followed by School.