Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Swamy (System Engineer)     07 September 2014

Need urgent help....

Hi All..

Thanks in advance for your valuable time.. Sorry for the long story..

I am Karthik and I am a Software Engineer from Bangalore.

My age is 26. My Wife's is 33. 

Before Two years:

We had a relationship but she got married to her relative at Kerala. I left her and I started living alone.After one week from her marriage,without informing to anyone, she eloped from her husband and came to me. She called me and informed me that she eloped secretly and immediately switched off the mobile. She forced me to take her to some where on that day. We stayed together on the same day. They started tracing my mobile and after they came to know we were at same location they filed a complaint that I kidnapped her for Jewels. After they came to know that Jewels are safe and they left me. But no evidence that I asked her to elope or Kidnap. But I told her to join her family again. But she refused. 

From her side,  She told that she can't live with him (newly Married Guy) anymore and asked me to take care of her. Without getting any legal divorce from her husband, We had a living together life for 1 year without knowing to my parents. But she shown the legal document( Got from her Community )for the separation. Later she asked me to marry her. We married each other in the temple infront of her 2 friends. We didn't register our marriage.

Current Situation: