Need an advice on second marriage

Anjali (IT)     29 July 2009

Very glad that you feel better now. All the BEST

Deepa (BUSINESS)     29 July 2009

The reason i am asking about legalisation is that, i want to be recognised as his wife by the society and also i dont want my son to face the words given by this society as that he is illegitimate child .. i feel guilty for what i hav done.. but now taking all of the experts advice nothing can be done hereafter.. so let me leave this as it is..

CS Pooja (Company Secretary)     29 July 2009

One of the life's mantra that i always follow...and wud like to share with u:

"Dont go through an ordeal twice...once by thinking about it and once by actually going through it..."

Anjali (IT)     29 July 2009

well said Pooja

VIPIN SHARMA (Mob.-9610000043) (ADVOCATE)     31 July 2009

Mere non registering of marriage does not make it void. Second marriage wile subsisting first marriage is void abinitio. Mere registering of second marriage doesnot make it valid marriage. So far children are concern they are legitimate.

VIPIN SHARMA, Advocate

337, Akron ka Rasta Kishanpole Bazar, JAIPUR-302001

Mob.-9610000043

Advocate SK Rohilla New Delhi (Legal Practioner )     01 August 2009

First wife can declare the second marriage void ab-inito by decree of nutility

Suresh K Rohilla

Advocate SK Rohilla New Delhi (Legal Practioner )     03 August 2009

I do not agree with the views given by all.

Unless complete facts are on known, we should not comment and give our expert advice.

please mention religion of male person.

Advocate SK Rohilla New Delhi (Legal Practioner )     03 August 2009

Kindly tell me religion of male person. Unless it is known, not appropriate to reply

Deepa (BUSINESS)     06 August 2009

All the three husband and two wives belong to Hindu.

Raghav Arora   30 April 2020

This is Useful! Expert conversation.