Legal Fighter (Advocate)     23 July 2009

Need a Good Counsel for State Consumer Forum at Lucknow

I need a Good Counsel to represent my case in State Consumer Forum at Lucknow. Kindly provide me the contact details.

rajesh (law officer)     23 July 2009

you can contact Sh. Anurag Srivastava Advocate no. 09839025930, 0522-2617016, he is a good advocate as per my experience

malik

Prashant Kumar (Student)     29 July 2009

well, u can contact Mr. Vimal Kumar as well, i knw him personally and is exceptional in civil & service matter havin a xpertise of more than 20 years. You cn contact him on - 9335249075.

Shyam Ji Srivastava (Practising Lawyer)     16 August 2009

Dear Mr. Manish,

I am in practice since 1982 having 9 concerns including Banks,development authority,and other companies. I can manage your case if you wants, My chamber inKanpur is famous for Consumer Cases.

Shyam Ji Srivastava, Senior Advocate

Manik Mishra (Managing Partner)     25 July 2012

Dear Sir/Ma'am

I am interested in working as a Standing Counsel/Penal Lawyer of your organization in Hon’ble Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission and Forums in Lucknow. I am a Lawyer with about 10 years of experience to offer you. I enclose my resume as a first step in exploring the possibilities of working for your organization.

Presently I am Standing and Panel lawyer for State Bank of India conducting all the cases in High Court, Debt Recovery Tribunal, District Court, Tehsil, Consumer Courts, Miscellaneous Matters.

I am also Standing Counsel for Various Degree Colleges and Department of Science & Technology conducting all the Service cases in Hon'ble High Court and Labour Court, C.G.I.T. and C.A.T.

I bear a chamber with a team of 10 efficient associates and a fully equipped library with latest legal updates.

As a Standing Counsel of your organization, I would bring a focus on quality and dispose off the litigation with utmost sincerity. Furthermore, I work well with others, and I am experienced in Consumer Matter Litigations.

R.K Nanda (Advocate)     29 July 2012

Search list of LCI lawyers.