Aftab4u (PVT EMPLOYEE)     20 November 2009

N.Joy Coke !! What needs to be done !!

Dear Sirs,

The below mail received .... Pls suggest what needs to be done except deleting...can we take some precautionery methods to teach a gud lesson for the Fake Kings...

--- On Thu, 11/19/09, COCA COLA PROMOTION DEPT <enjoycokeuk@live.com> wrote:

Subject: APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [COCA-WINUK09]
Date: Thursday, November 19, 2009, 4:47 AM

Coca-Cola
=======================================================================================
Coca-Cola Mobile Draw Center,  London, SE110 7NA - United KingdomTel: +44-703-1804-866
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ATTN: (CLAIMANT OF COCA-WINUK09), 

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail concerning the winning notification as earlier sent to you from our Awards Department. The 2009 Award of Coca-Cola Company of England is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Organization. Your winning fund of (£250,000.00 GB Pounds) is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in United Kingdom in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by TELEGRAPHIC TRANSFER [BANK WIRE].

On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate the Director and other non-Governmental organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web through computer draw system and phone numbers were extracted from over 170,287 companies and 454,980,476 Websites. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programme of COCA-COLA in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly preserve your dignity and confidentiality. We would also like you to use the fund that you shall be getting in the field that will benefit the less privileged people around you.

You are advised to complete the below form and send with the fund release Application Letter to ROYAL BANK OF SCOTTLAND FOREIGN PAYMENT DIVISION. Contact them by give e-mail:
royalbkscotland@hotmail.com to enable them start the process of release your winning fund to you.

COMPLETE THE BELOW FORM AND SEND TO THE BANK.

FULL NAME:
ADDRESS:
NATIONALITY:
HOME TELEPHONE #:
MOBILE TELEPHONE #:
E-MAIL ADDRESS:
MARITAL STATUS:

1. BANK TELEGRAPHIC WIRE TREANSFER.

(DETAILS FOR BANK TELEGRAPHIC WIRE TRANSFER) PROVIDE YOUR BANKING DETAILS BELOW.
BANK NAME:.......................................................
BANK ADDRESS:...................................................
SWIFF CODE NO:................................................
ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME:....................................
ACCOUNT NO:.....................................................

NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: (COCA-WINUK09)

FOREIGN PAYMENT DIVISION
ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND 
45/47 BANK STREET
GB - BRADFORD BD1 1TS
TEL: +447031813085

+447031813136
LANDLINE: +447024098677
E-MAIL:
royalbkscotland@hotmail.com

Dear Sir/Madam,
                                   APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [COCA-WINUK09]

I write to apply for the release of my winning fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Mobile from Coca-Cola Company of England. I was made to believe that this sum (£250,000.00 GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest. on the mention BANK DETAILS.

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Let me know when the Bank contacts you.

KIND REGARDS,
MR. JOHN BROWN,
+44-703-1804-866

(PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR)

WARNING!  WARNING!!  WARNING!!!

Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may
                                                                                   arise from double claim.

You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or Coca Cola Company. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.

Aftab

Anish goyal (Advocate)     20 November 2009

these things are usual on internet. But one should be careful dealing with these types of mails.

Raj Kumar Makkad (Adv P & H High Court Chandigarh)     23 November 2009

I think every person on net receives almost 2/3 similar mails in ifferent names daily and every one is knwoing their fradulant methods but it is difficult to trace them and punish them within the limits of an individual. It is very common feature on net and everyone ignore these rather to take seriously.

Ajay Kumar.K.S (Sales executive)     03 December 2009

hey...!!!!!!! hi aftab i`m really glad to see this msg.bcoz myself also got the same ditto mail from this john brown just 1 day before you got ie., on 18 nov.

But before i couldn`t found any fraud in that bcoz he made me feel very comfortable to beleive his mails.but after communicating with him and bank id which he has given i got a little doubt.

But in a hurry i posted and e-mailed my bank account details :-(

then now he has given a lawyer`s id to assist me to get the F.R.O from Britain.now that lawyer is asking to deposit 650 pounds to his account as it is a fee which has to be paid to British govt to get F.R.O.

seeing all of your mails only now i got to know that this is a cheating group of people.

otherwise in one single time i thought to give 650pounds to get 250,000 pounds!!!!!!!

thank god and thanks to this club where i got to know this is a fraud.

Aftab how you got to know that this is cheating???

reply plz

Your friend

Ajay kumar

hi aftab this ajay once again. ajayks_83@in.com

i have the reply mail of that lawyer where in which that he has given his correpondent`s details.

can we catch hold of him.

below is the mail which i got........,

Hon. Justice Carter
The Principal Attorney
Carter Delon Chambers
#44 Stocport Road, Longsight
Manchester M60 2DB - UK

E-mail: hon.justicecarter@hotmail.com
Tel:      +44-703 181 8874 

Attention Ajay Kumar K.S,

With regards to your e-mail, you are advice to Deposit the fees through my Correspondent Agent Bank account with STATE BANK OF INDIA in your country and i wish to inform you that this is the only amount you are required to pay.

Kindly go to any STATE BANK OF INDIA  close to you and make a cash deposit of the required amount of GB 650.00 Pounds which is equivalent of (50,835.03 INR) using the following Account information below;

BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA.
ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME: AKASH KUMAR.
ACCOUNT NO#: 20035799263.
PAN NO: BIYPK5135P.
BRANCH NAME: KALKA JI BRANCH, NEW DELHI.

As soon as you are done with the payment, send me the scan copy of the payment receipt and the completed filled (F.R.O) Application Form via e-mail attachment which i keep for my proper documentation and easy process.

I shall proceed to the United Kingdom Financial Service Authority (FSA) and get the above mentioned Certificate for you within 24 hours and i will send it to you by e-mail attachment.

Get back to me as soon as the payment is done.

Yours in service, 

Hon. Justice Carter,
(Principal Attorney)
Accredited Specialist Family Lawyer
Barrister and Solicitor (
Australia, 1984)
Solicitor (England and
Wales, 1992)

Mrs. Lin Y. Longer  (Secretory)

Our Areas of Practice

* Property and Estate planning
* Conveyancing
* Coorperate and commercial
* Offshore companies
* Litigation
* Contracts
* Will and Probate
* Immigration
* Taxation
* International Trust
* Intellectual Property
* European Union law

The Carter Law Chambers is an international clientele law firm  located in Manchester England. Guided by ethics and values, the Law Chambers Carter

Carter offers:-

* professionalism
      The team is equipped with highly qualified professionally and academically lawyers.  We aim to serve with skill and high professional standards and offer to each and every client professional, effective and decisive legal services and advice.

*  confidentiality
      We provide our services and handle our clients affairs with absolute confidentiality and discretion. The aim is to build a long-term relationship with our clients based on trust values, openness and integrity

* dedication to our clients
      The Law firm is totally committed to serving our clients best interests. By being proactive we anticipate our clients  needs and provide solutions that are timely, clear and pragmatic. We deal with our clients' business and individual needs with the utmost personal care.

* independent and specialised legal advice
      The emphasis is on our clients. The Law firms independence allows us to provide to our clients candid and unbiased legal advice for their best interest and protection.  With acknowledged expertise and specialization in specific legal fields, we seek to consider every challenge and provide ingenious solutions to our clients needs.

updated legal knowledge
      Committed in service to clients the Law firm combines the knowledge accrued from years of experience with the fresh knowledge of recently graduated lawyers of outstanding academic qualifications. The Law firm has extensive awareness of current legislative changes and harmonisation processes in light of United Kingdom accession to the European Union and offers updated legal advice and services.

* awareness of current affairs
      Companies and individuals seeking to minimize their tax burden can benefit from the unique tax planning opportunities. Hence, our Law firm offers the latest and most up to date legal advice on various European Tax regimes and keeps a close eye on the proposal for the harmonized EU Tax Regime.

hello sir this is regarding N.Joy Coke !! What needs to be done

myself Ajay kumar.K.S (ajayks_83@in.com)

i have the reply mail of that lawyer where in which that he has given his correpondent`s details.

can we catch hold of him.

below is the mail which i got........,

Hon. Justice Carter
The Principal Attorney
Carter Delon Chambers
#44 Stocport Road, Longsight
Manchester M60 2DB - UK

E-mail: hon.justicecarter@hotmail.com
Tel:      +44-703 181 8874 

Attention Ajay Kumar K.S,

With regards to your e-mail, you are advice to Deposit the fees through my Correspondent Agent Bank account with STATE BANK OF INDIA in your country and i wish to inform you that this is the only amount you are required to pay.

Kindly go to any STATE BANK OF INDIA  close to you and make a cash deposit of the required amount of GB 650.00 Pounds which is equivalent of (50,835.03 INR) using the following Account information below;

As soon as you are done with the payment, send me the scan copy of the payment receipt and the completed filled (F.R.O) Application Form via e-mail attachment which i keep for my proper documentation and easy process.

I shall proceed to the United Kingdom Financial Service Authority (FSA) and get the above mentioned Certificate for you within 24 hours and i will send it to you by e-mail attachment.

Get back to me as soon as the payment is done.

Yours in service, 

Hon. Justice Carter,
(Principal Attorney)
Accredited Specialist Family Lawyer
Barrister and Solicitor (
Australia, 1984)
Solicitor (England and
Wales, 1992)

Mrs. Lin Y. Longer  (Secretory)

Our Areas of Practice

* Property and Estate planning
* Conveyancing
* Coorperate and commercial
* Offshore companies
* Litigation
* Contracts
* Will and Probate
* Immigration
* Taxation
* International Trust
* Intellectual Property
* European Union law

The Carter Law Chambers is an international clientele law firm  located in Manchester England. Guided by ethics and values, the Law Chambers Carter

Carter offers:-

* professionalism
      The team is equipped with highly qualified professionally and academically lawyers.  We aim to serve with skill and high professional standards and offer to each and every client professional, effective and decisive legal services and advice.

*  confidentiality
      We provide our services and handle our clients affairs with absolute confidentiality and discretion. The aim is to build a long-term relationship with our clients based on trust values, openness and integrity

* dedication to our clients
      The Law firm is totally committed to serving our clients best interests. By being proactive we anticipate our clients  needs and provide solutions that are timely, clear and pragmatic. We deal with our clients' business and individual needs with the utmost personal care.

* independent and specialised legal advice
      The emphasis is on our clients. The Law firms independence allows us to provide to our clients candid and unbiased legal advice for their best interest and protection.  With acknowledged expertise and specialization in specific legal fields, we seek to consider every challenge and provide ingenious solutions to our clients needs.

updated legal knowledge
      Committed in service to clients the Law firm combines the knowledge accrued from years of experience with the fresh knowledge of recently graduated lawyers of outstanding academic qualifications. The Law firm has extensive awareness of current legislative changes and harmonisation processes in light of United Kingdom accession to the European Union and offers updated legal advice and services.

* awareness of current affairs
      Companies and individuals seeking to minimize their tax burden can benefit from the unique tax planning opportunities. Hence, our Law firm offers the latest and most up to date legal advice on various European Tax regimes and keeps a close eye on the proposal for the harmonized EU Tax Regime.

rakesh yadav (Manager HR )     17 December 2009

just delete as this mail is fraud

rakesh yadav

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     02 January 2010

Pay them and be cheated? What are you suggesting sir?  Mr. Yadav is right. They are FRAUDs. Once I received such a mail in the name of the United Nations!

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     02 January 2010

Yes Mr. Soni,

I had re-read your post. What will the "appropriate authority" do? I have confirmation from U.K. Lottery that some crooks are indulging and luring people to make money; they have nothing to do with the said lottery.

Aftab4u (PVT EMPLOYEE)     03 January 2010

True....... As we have their oficical address also with us can any expert from delhi help the society to teach them a good lesson,

Aftab

rakesh yadav (Manager HR )     04 January 2010

dear Aftab,

you may approch to your city's police deptt as every city / state police has net crime investigation teams under E.O.W branches and they empowered to nail such type of pepole ypu can send your complain to Commissioner of police delhi

rgds

rakesh yadav

Daksh (Student)     24 February 2010

Get activated the SPAM in your mail and automatically these unwanted messages shall get vanished thereafter.

Best Regards

Daksh

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     24 February 2010

What don't we enjoy these mails. Little diversion from otherwise a monotonous life.