AYAN (SR. SUPERVISOR)     23 April 2011

Looking For Best Divorce Lawyer in Kolkata

I AM LOOKING FOR GOOD DIVORCE LAWYER IN KOLKATA . CAN ANYONE ADVICE ME  IN SUCH PERSON WHO CAN BE ENTIRELY TRUSTED ?

17 Replies

Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Advocacy)     23 April 2011

DIVORCE LAWYER IN KOLKATA ?????

precticing in divorce cases

or

lawyer who hv divorce?

Avnish Kaur (Consultant)     23 April 2011

second best wont do?

AYAN (SR. SUPERVISOR)     23 April 2011

PLEASE SUGGEST  WHOM CAN BE ENTIRLY TRUSTED 2ND BEST WILL DO.

valentine thakkar (advocate)     23 April 2011

Any advocate with interest in reading and sincere can conduct any type of case. The only condition

to be good lawyer is hard work. 

sibasish pattanayak (lawyer)     27 April 2011

hi,

friend i m practicing in kolkata in criminal side , u are looking for a good lawyer for DIVORCE,

I SUGGEST U TO CONTACT WITH MRS.INDRAKSHI BHATTACHARYA, ADVOCATE.

CELL NO. 09836294570.

REGARDS,

sibasish pattanayak, Advocate

09874854594/ 09477090999 / 09433074402 / 09231668664.

AYAN (SR. SUPERVISOR)     28 April 2011

THANK U ALL FOR UR INFORMATION

Niraj Kishor (Advocate)     28 April 2011

Hello!

Under my suggestions go to MR. SURESH JHA, 9477138063,

He is a good lawyer, with a practice of more than 30 years

Niraj Kishor (Advocate)     28 April 2011

Hello!

Under my suggestions go to MR. SURESH JHA, 9477138063,

He is a good lawyer, with a practice of more than 30 years

KOUSIK GHOSH (advocate)     20 October 2011

kousik Ghosh,Advocate(9830568028) is dealing with lot of divorce cases in kolkata.

S.B.adil rahman (Legal Consultant )     20 November 2011

Well there is another lawyer who knows his trade craft well especially in the matter of Divorce. His name is Chanchal Kumar Jain with cell no 9433031636. His is a bit expensive but knows good surgery to demolish the cases of OP. Consult karne mey kya harj hai?

Palash Mukherjee (Executive)     19 October 2012

is mr jain a criminal lawyer? where is his chamber? does he practice at alipore court? what is OP by the waY?

AYAN (SR. SUPERVISOR)     01 December 2012

if you can tell me how much he charges for 1 session in court. and what is his consultancy fees?

Adv reema (junior practice lawyer)     22 October 2013

Before start your divorce process we would personally request you to take a 'Family Counselling' which would give you a basic understanding about the divorce process, pros & cons of it. You should be aware of the fact that the divorce procedure in India may extents for years. The long distressing process of divorce will be easier for you to handle if you have a good divorce lawyer from Kolkata.

You can find Divorce Lawyers practicing in Kolkata in this link.

Reema

Rini Ghosh (None)     31 October 2013

I filed a case u/s 376 ipc against my husband before marriage.after marriage my in-laws oust me from the matrimonial home.Though my husband shifted me to a rented house so that i cannot file 498A ipc against my in-laws.but he refused to bear my expenses and take any of my responsibilities.he continued torturing me both mentally and economically.he forced me to leave that rented place.i already filed a case u/s 498A/406 ipc.now i want my rights.for this what should i do??????