Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

DENNIS BOSCO DEMELLO (Law Graduate)     13 October 2016

Legal assistance

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Dennis Bosco Demello, I am a Law student, I often get request by people for assistance regarding matters of property and other such legal issue's, as i dont have any experience in legal matters, can u kindly provide me quotes for the types of service provided by you.

As i am student, i can charge them a nominal amount for the services.

Regards

Dennis Bosco Demello

Contact no.- 9831901175
Email id -  dennisdemello8@gmail.com

Learning

7 Replies

adv.bharat @ PUNE (Lawyer)     13 October 2016

This is interactive forum for guidance to needy people of India & have interatction with lawyer of different field.

Your Response is highly appreciated, 

The people who have been requesting me for guidance are merely rickshaw puller. having ancestral property in their native place

Say West Bengal or Bihar

Respected Sir/Madam,

Sir these people are not capable of interacting in such resourceful platform, and they cant afford the services of Legal advisors of any level, 

I try my best to help these people 

Samarpan (M)99958670740 (Free legal advice and legal aid cell)     13 October 2016

Samarpan
All India Lawyers Union (Delhi)

Samarpan, a unit of All India Lawyers Union – Delhi is running a free legal advice and aid cell from the heart of Delhi, Connaught Place at 29-F, Shankar Market, abut Super Bazar, Connaught Place, New Delhi – 110 001. Free legal advice is available between 4 to 6 p.m. week days, to everyone in need in civil, criminal, property, family, labour and other matters. Free legal aid throughout the litigation is provided to the deprived and desired sections of the society in Delhi District Courts and High Court. You can make appointment by calling on
Mobile No. (91)9599874404.
Email i.d. : samarpannewdelhi@gmail.com