Indira.S.228 (private)     29 March 2016

Kindly help me to get my correct date of birth in my ssc.

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am Indira. My passport is due for renewal. Kindly help me to get my Date of Birth correction in my SSC. 

My genuine , correct & original Date of birth is  " 22nd - Aug - 1980 " . How ever it was mentioned wrongly as 10th -Aug-1979 in my SSC- passed out in the year 1996- from a small village in Nalgonda District on that time. We were un aware how my DOB was entered wrongly. When I see my SSC memo 1996 I got to know that it was wrong. I am unaware how to correct it. So it's been continuing since then for all. Now my passport is due to renewal. I thought to change in 2005 & have taken my birth certificate in 2005 from suryapet municipality in nalgonda district, where I was born. How ever someone has told that it's long procedure, leave it as you are not interested in govt jobs. Let it be !!! However I am not happy with the wrong DOB in my SSC, PAN & Passport.

I am requesting you to Kindly help me as I am trying to change it as soon as possible, because when I am submitting all my documents in private jobs, people are asking why it's different from DOB certificate , SSC,  Passport & PAN ? I have been explaining. Now I am staying in Hyderabad.

I am trying to keep my original & genuine DOB only. I don't like anything wrong, even though it may be beneficial in future, as I may get 1 year early senior citizenship !!! I ignore this. I need it with correct & my genuine DOB only. I will be happy. 

Kindly help me to change my DOB with correct DOB in my SSC as well. I have taken my Driving License, Aadhaar with my original DOB only by submitting my Birth Certificate. So that I am thinking to correct it in passport also during renewal time. I have 2 months time only.

I am requesting you to kindly let me know the procedure to follow & get it done as early as possible to get my correct DOBin my SSC as well. Recently I have processed for my PAN too about my correct DOB to be printed on card.

I would appreciate the positive result. I hope to get the right resolution & I would like to hear from you soon.

Thanks in advance.
Indira.

Rama chary Rachakonda (Secunderabad/Highcourt practice watsapp no.9989324294 )     29 March 2016

File a petition with district collector (Executive Magistrate) for correction of date of birth. Produce your genuine date of birth certificate issued by municipal authorites.

Rama chary Rachakonda (Secunderabad/Highcourt practice watsapp no.9989324294 )     29 March 2016

File a petition with district collector (Executive Magistrate) for correction of date of birth. Produce your genuine date of birth certificate issued by municipal authorites.