INDIA CORRUPTION STUDY 2005 - CORRUPTION IN JUDICIARY

girishankar (manager)     02 November 2010

Arup Ji,

Your Saying is just like A women / Girl Mol....ed not ra..d.

RAJ KISHORE VAISH (TEACHER CITIZEN OF INDIA)     03 November 2010

Dear Sir ,

I presenting that ulloo  as  now here is your roll. What citizens of this country do? I do'nt know. But I will not left any way till the S.C. and President of india will not accept this corruption .

·                     LEtter Petition‏

28-08-2010

·         Reply all

·         Forward

·         Delete

·         Junk

·         Mark as unread

·         Mark as read

·         Delete all from sender

·         Print message

·         View message source

·         Show message history

·         Hide message history

·         Show details

·         Hide details

raj kishore vaish 

·        

raj kishore vaish

·          

·         Change picture

·         View profile

To supremecourt@nic.in, H.C., H.C., H.C., H.C., H.C., H.C., u.p., u.p., LAWYERS CLUB OF INDIA, presidentofindia@rb.nic.in, C I C, coldewan@gmail.com, CORRPTION

raj kishore vaish (vmrajkishore@live.in)

Sent:

28 August 2010 06:18AM

To:

supremecourt@nic.in (supremecourt@nic.in); H.C. (hcbom.mah@nic.in); H.C. (hcourt@tn.nic.in); H.C. (h-asm@nic.in); H.C. (agcghc.cg@nic.in); H.C. (hckerala@nic.in); H.C. (delhihighcourt@nic.in); u.p. (computer@allahabadhighcourt.in); u.p. (computer_lko@allahabadhighcourt.in); LAWYERS CLUB OF INDIA (yedhulaprakash@gmail.com); presidentofindia@rb.nic.in (presidentofindia@rb.nic.in); C I C (pkp.shreyaskar@nic.in); coldewan@gmail.com; CORRPTION (support@corruptionmonitor.com)

Hotmail Active View

1 attachment

DEAR SIRf...doc

Download(752.5 KB)

To,
 The Chief Justice Of India & other Judges
The Supreme Court Of India , All High Court ,
India .

Subject : Letter Petition

Respected Sir/Madam
                                   With due respect it is submitted to your Hon'er that kindly solve the following ,which is pending since 29-03-1996 (date of order passed by the Supreme Court of India , In the matter Contempt Petition (Civil) No. 203 of 1996. The full fact are being sent to you all for your kind consideration as attachment.

"WHAT IS REMEDY AGAINST THE CORRUPT SUPREME COURT OF INDIA IN THE CONSTITUTION OF INDIA?"
                                               plz. take Immediate action because no body can be punished due to the above noted matter .
                                                                                                           Awaiting for instant action to save the nation .
                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Your's Faithfully
                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Raj Kishore Vaish
                                                                                                                                                                                                               118, choubey tola ,sitapur U.P.
Note : For,
                   To,
                   The Chief Justice & Others Judges (Bench Dealing The Matter Of Mr. Kasab terrorist )
                  Bombay High Court

Dear Sir ,
                                   Kindly consider the Supreme Court Judgment while Deciding the matter of the Mr. Kasab Terrorist .He may be terrorist for other nation but in India ,he i is not terrorist as per above noted judgment .
                                                                                          Raj kishore Vaish
                                                                              118 choubey tola, sitapur U.P.

RAJ KISHORE VAISH (TEACHER CITIZEN OF INDIA)     03 November 2010

Dear Sir For attachment ask to the Supreme Court of India If you can't down load. Raj Kishore Vaish

girishankar (manager)     04 November 2010

Well Said Mr.Saharaaj

girishankar (manager)     04 November 2010

Raj Ji we can not open J file

RAJ KISHORE VAISH (TEACHER CITIZEN OF INDIA)     04 November 2010

Dear Sir ,

..........................................................?