Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Raja (None)     13 September 2012

How to approach the anti-land grabbing cell in chennai

Sir,

I would like to know the procedure to submit complaint with Anti-Land Grabbing Cell in Chennai and how to get a fake Sale deed cancelled. The land owned was sold by faking documents. There is no relation between the fake document shown as parent document  and the actual parent document

Regards,

RAja

Learning

16 Replies

SRIKANTH (junior)     13 September 2012

pl. give petition to concern sub-registered office

and so much of civil and criminal procedure available.

contact

A.SUMATHY - ADVOCATE - 9381204576

P.SRIKANTH - ASST. - 9381206050

Raja (None)     13 September 2012

Madam Good evening,

I wanted to know how file complaint with Anti-land grabbing cell. Request your expert advise

Balaji Bakthavathsal (+919444448455)     14 September 2012

Dear Mr. Raja,

I am not a lawyer. However, I too faced similar problem and finally came out of it successfully. I am prepared to share my experience and guide you to come out of it. I am too in Chennai. Please contact me to my mobile No. 9444448455 in case if you need my help.

Balaji

SRIKANTH (junior)     15 September 2012

if chennai go and give complaint directly to commissioner office

other city give complaint to concerned sp office.

if further detail contact srikant over phone - 9381206050

regards

sumathy

ravindrakumar (manager)     21 January 2013

Dear Sir

We are owing a land in tiruverkadu near karimariyamman temple,land is .unfortunately   is grabbed by the neighbour 

pls let me knon what action I have to take.

Regards

ravindra

Raagu (Boss)     10 April 2013

Balaji sir, I am going through a situatioin, where my properties were transferred illegally with out my knowledge and looking for approching anti land grabbing cell. Can I please call you to understand this better?

Appreciated

Raagu