Gazett Notification on Gratuity Act

Page no : 5

ANNADATE (xxx)     09 March 2012

Dear Friends :

W want a copy of gazettee regarding amendment to

Payment of Gratuity Act  to Rs.10 lakhs. My friends,

if available, please send it to me by e-mail and oblige.

A. K. Annadate

ashokannadate@rediffmail.com

ANNADATE (xxx)     09 March 2012

I want copy of Gazettee regarding increasing the

Gratuity limit to Rs.10 lakhs.

Please send it to me by e-mail.

A.K. Annadate

Kumar Doab (FIN)     09 March 2012

Kindly post thegazette notification.

Attachment may be useful.

Attached File : 80491049 gratuity amendment 2010 ceiling raised to 10 lacs.doc downloaded: 95 times

Tapan Amoria (Manager H.R.)     14 March 2012

Please find attached the notification of gratuity limit increase

Attached File : 75642163 gratuity notification.pdf downloaded: 96 times

Tapan Amoria (Manager H.R.)     14 March 2012

Dear All

Please find attached the complete information

Attached File : 75651635 gratuity act (gazette notifications).pdf downloaded: 84 times

Kumar Doab (FIN)     15 March 2012

Dear Mr. Tapan,

Many thanks for posting the notification in  forum.

Kumar

ANNADATE (xxx)     21 March 2012

Dear Adv Kedar :

The file you attached is a bill placed in Loksabha.  I want Gazettee copy.  I learn that effective date

for modification is date of publication in Gazettee. Please get me copy of the Gazettee

ANNADATE (xxx)     21 March 2012

Dear Advocates :

I want copy of Gazettee for modification in Section 2(e) and

Section 13(A) for modification in Gratuity Act.

Section 2(e) : Regarding change in definition of employee

Section 13(A) : Effective Date for payment of Gratuity to Teachers,

i.e. from 03-04-1997. 

If anyone have these Gazettees, Please send me

A. K. Annadate