LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Yogi (NA)     24 July 2014

Fake case filed against me and my family in noida court

This is to bring to to your notice that, I'm a resident of Mumbai and a guy who is resident of Ghaziabad has originally filed a case against me for kidnapping , which he along with bribed police person turned to 420 & 406 CPC during investigation as the date for which he filed that I had committed the crime, I was not in country (India).

Still the SHO filed chargesheet by creating fake evidences and using bribe in ACJM, Gautam Budhh Nagar, Noida.

This all has started because this guy got married to a colleague of mine who was forcefully married to him by her parents.

She was beaten up in a very inhuman way when she did not accept the marriage.

She was locked up in a room and was tortured mentally and physically by the boy and also by her(girls) parents. They tried and forced her to leave her job. When she came to know that they were planning to kill her (Honor Killing) and will show that she has committed suicide she escaped from there alone without anybody’s help on 3rd May 2013 from Agra (parents house) and not from the guys house(as mentioned in FIR).

These people (Guy and girls Family) lodged a false FIR that she was kidnapped for 50 lakhs jewllery and money by me and my friends.

Later the girls whole family and the guy came directly to Mumbai office along with Noida Police, on the pretext of taking the girls statement.

She gave written statement that she came out of my family because of the unbearable mental and physical torture. No one has influenced, pressurized or kidnapped her.

The police inspector also said this is a false case and the girl has given statement so he will close this case.