L (service)     11 August 2009

Ex-Parte Nullity

Finally my NULLITY petition which was not contested by my "frigid, non-sense, laalchi 498a" wife has succeeded. The Family Court judge has declared ex-parte order in my favour, shortly we shall apply for the certified copy of the judgement and decree........

.Kindly suggest,

1. when can I marry now..........??

2. with this ex-parte nullity, can I n my parents get discharged from her false 498a......??

3. any other general suggestions/ precautions to be observed......on again marrying etc....

awaiting

LH

R.R. KRISHNAA (Legal Manager)     12 August 2009

Congrats...

You may remarry any time.  (But please be cautious because your wife may file a petition to set aside the exparte order and contest the matter again.)

Exparte order is as good as a order obtained in merits.  You and your parents may prove yourself innocent in getting discharged in the case of 498a.

Regarding your remarriage,  I wish you a happy married life.  God Bless you.

Sandeep (Business)     12 August 2009

Have you got a divorce?

L (service)     12 August 2009

i have got "anulment of marriage" which means this was never a marriage u/s. 12.1.a & 12.1.c of HMA, thus no need for a divorce...& most important,  alimony se chutkara also...haha.....

Sandeep (Business)     12 August 2009

Jaldi se shaadi kar dalo without waiting and delay. Make sure you also get it registered.

L (service)     12 August 2009

yes  friend, i understand ur suggestions........

but I was wondering about the 30 days or 90 days period........

can anyone tell me what can happen at the most, if i get married before the said period......will it be a crime.......??

the day when the judge declared ex-parte in my favour, the relation was vapourised.......& i returned back to my single status....

advise please.......

awaiting

LH....