Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

vikas (HR)     07 February 2012

Da category

Dear All,

There are two rates published by Government of Maharashtra one in January & second one in July regarding Dearness Allowance. There are somethink four category in that i.e zone 1,2,3 & 4. So, how they can differntiated these category. Please guide me.

Awaiting your response.


With Regards,

Vikas Deshmukh


 0 Replies

Leave a reply

Your are not logged in . Please login to post replies

Click here to Login / Register  

Related Threads

Start a New Discussion Unreplied Threads

Popular Discussion

view more »

Post a Suggestion for LCI Team
Post a Legal Query