deepakeshwar (Manager)     22 February 2013

Child custody

Dear Friends,

My Sister is been killed by her husband and case 498A, 304B, 3 & 4 DP Act is going on in session court and 3 months this will be closed.

Now in Family Court orders been passed for custody of child to father to take home every sunday.

we filled in high court and got the stay for 4 weeks, now what is the next producer we need to fallow up.

please guide me and support.

Deepak

Nadeem Qureshi (Advocate/ nadeemqureshi1@gmail.com)     23 February 2013

Dear Deepak,

No need to worry, collect the evidences in which you can prove that the welfare of the child is with you and not with the father, in the child coustdy cases the main consern of the court is related to the welfare of the child. If the court thinks fit that the welfare of the child is with you  and not with the father than the may not pass an order against you.

Feel Free to Call

deepakeshwar (Manager)     03 May 2016

Dear Friends,

The case was in dowy death case of my ssiter - today judgement passeed as acquittal in SC. its really hard for us how to react on this..after acquittal does my sister husband comes to take her daughter? bcoz G&WC is pending still in lower court. 

kindly advice how we can process to the next step