sohana (student)     25 May 2011

Chances of freshers for legal job in companies

Hi !

I want to know whether I can apply for a legal job before my final year result?

This is my 5th & final year so i want to do a job after complition of my exam... my exam will be in august & result will b on december... so can I apply for a job in a company for legal jobs? Is there any good chances to get a legal job in a goob company as a freshers?  

nidhi sharma ( student)     26 May 2011

yes we can apply in our final year. its all like the placements for engineers and MBA s. But we need a licence before joining the job. I have also seen an add that there are 13 lakh vacancies for freshers in TCS. Lets try our luck.

Shashikant V. Patil (Lawyer)     30 June 2011

Dear Sohana,

Untill unless your academic qualification criteria is not fulfilled, for good legal post, no employer will accept it,  You will get some lower catagory job , because your qualilfication is not completed and you  do not have any experience.  But certainly, if you completed  your law degree and take a little bit experience in courts, you will have a many scope in the legal field i.e in court as well as in the Private Companies.

Aminder pal singh (LEGAL)     18 December 2011

HI,

WELL I COMLETED WITH MY LAW AND DOING PG DIPLOMA AND LOOKING FOR A JOB IN CORPORATE SECTOR AS LEGAL ASSOCIATE WHERE IAM MORE OF INTERESTED AS A INHOUSE COUNSEL .PLEASE HELP ME OUT ON FINDING THIS OR GUIDE ME HOW SHOULD I PURSUE WITH IT.

WITH REGARD 

AMINDER PAL

09872134176

buddha deb das (advocate)     03 May 2012

DEAR SIR / MAM,

I am msc.in total quality management. LLB. I want legal jobs in any field. but Iam fresher.

Attached File : 108446466 buddha .doc.docx downloaded: 132 times

shubho (11)     30 May 2012

Hello TCS seems to be a good Company . Are there any Legal Jobs There? Are they into LPO?