LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Mourougane   02 October 2023

buyer not to gave money for my agri produce product grondnut

Respected sir/madam, I am a small farmer, I sent agri goods groundnut value inr 2lakh to buyer address as coimbatore, tamilnadu through evidence logistics mode after received the goods, buyer not gave money. I gave complaint to super indent office, villupuram. They searched through mobile number address, them buyer no such address. every thing they gave to me wrong documents. I made mail correspondent and whatsapp only. approximately 4 years went. I sm farmer I am unable to take easy, every time I thinking about. Kindly do the need full for further legal. Can able to put a case to court. please

Learning

7 Replies

T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Advocate)     03 October 2023

Your claim is barred by limitation because it is over four years now.

You should have taken legal action for recovery of money at the time giving compolaint to the police irtself, by filing a money recovery suit.

Even so, if you do not have the address, how can you claim your money and from whom.

Collect the details and consult a local lawyer for all such further issues. 

Mourougane   03 October 2023

Sir, summon iniated through sp office, but he not attend. Now he was shifted another address and to change mobile number also.thanks

Rama chary Rachakonda (Secunderabad/Highcourt practice watsapp no.9989324294 )     03 October 2023