LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

(Guest)

Adultry and desertion now separate and threating

i am a soldier in air force frm 2005,,engagement from jan 2008 and Marriege(court) on- 14 july 10 then she refuses to came ...arrange mrg on - 14 may 11..she came and lived with me for 5-6 months only..from 11-16 june 12 wife with me went her parents house and said false so many things(like- she dont like me, i have nothing good quality like her B/F, not giving money..keeps hungry..no treat while ill...etc ..although i have done more than enough for her than self which i can proove).

i have done for her many things like-

1.-she is 8th fail so admitted in rajasthan state open shool for 10th but not prepared or passed.

2.- 06 months diploma in basic computer.

3.- given a schooty when she demanded on finance even she deserted me then also in nov 10.

4.- my ATM during 5 years jan 2008 to 16 jun12 money statement showing she taken 2.5 lakhs.

5.- 01 months four wheeler driving..in extra- gift,shoping,dresses,mobiles, etc never forbidden.

she taken money from her boy friend also as he told me, she told him wrong like my name, self name,occupation etc...both are in contact from jan 2010,, now they both are using unknown sim and changes it in mobiles when nobody remains at home...

i was beaten by my BIL then my MIL thrown my luggage etc.. i came back on 16 june 12 on duty my IAF service..were staying at service quarter.

now i came to know that she has gone with jewellary and also told neighbours not to return... she and all her family is threating me to jail my family and to make me suicide....i have recorded each and every calls and conversations...she is saying that will not come till a written aggriment which they will made and we have to sign..

they all are abusing us badly and nakdly.... now she is pregnant running 4 months...she even not given me a single misscall.