Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Navdeep Saini (PG Student)     24 June 2013

Rajasthan medical and health subordinate service rules, 1965

Rajasthan Medical and Health Subordinate Service Rules, 1965

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am a pharmacist, waiting for Govt. Jobs since 2001.  After long waiting I get opportunity. But Rajasthan Govt. gives approval to conduct examination for pharmacist and Drug Controller Officer to RUHS, Jaipur in July 2011.

Please read this case:

1.      Both vacancies (Pharmacist and Drug controller officer) approved by Rajasthan Govt. at same time exam conducted by RUHS, Jaipur. Specially this university because fund raising. After that they release online application with 10 times more fees. Never before in history of Rajasthan.

2.      Note specific dates:

A.    Pharmacist application  issued on 26,revised on 30/12/11, 23/02/12 for 1478 seats, under condition of seats numbers  may increased or decreased. Examination date 15,16,17 June2012, Exam Result declared on 29/06/12 and finally posting on 11/07/12.

B.     At the same time , parallelly DCO application issued by RUHS, Jaipur on 1/02/12 , Examination on 20/05/12, examination result on 22/05/13 and posting on 26/04/13.

Ø  This examination’s applicant was same (90% similar)

Ø  Syllabus was same (90% similar)

Ø  100% chances of interference

Ø  Pharmacist posting were earlier then DCO posting.

Ø  DCO posting should be earlier then pharmacist because DCO exam and result has been declared almost 35 days before.

3.      Due to above conditions, all DCO applicants have joined the pharmacist post and some sure selected candidates became jobless. Everybody knows DCO exam’s selected candidates also get selection  in pharmacist exam ( Proof can be provided). If you give posting of pharmacist earlier, all DCO will take this seat. Whenever DCO posting will come they will resign and join DCO office.