Tajobsindia (Senior Partner )     04 July 2012

Lci server error messages

Admin Sahib,

While replying to any query I am getting below error message -

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for SQL Server error '80004005'

Could not allocate space for object 'dbo.forum_msg'.'cat_id' in database 'laclub' because the 'PRIMARY' filegroup is full. Create disk space by deleting unneeded files, dropping objects in the filegroup, adding additional files to the filegroup, or setting autogrowth on for existing files in the filegroup.

/forum/message_notify.asp, line 89

--------------------------------------------

While accessing my Inbox I am getting below error message:-

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for SQL Server error '80040e31'

Timeout expired

/user_pm.asp, line 38

Just out of curiosity may I ask I am the only special person choosen or there or others too with similar error message feelings:-0)

Kindly rectify database errors once for all and or tell me to take long rest !

Kind regards,
Rajeev aka tajobsindia

Addendum Server Errors:-

While accesing PM in Inbox at https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/user_pm.asp

Error message I am getting when openning Incoming message is as below (no incoming message text displays other than below error)

Timeout expired
/user_pm_display.asp, line 89

Whereas Error message I am getting while accesing PM in Sentitems while openning sent message  is as below (no sent message text displays other than below error)

Timeout expired
/user_pm_display_sent.asp, line 20

Admin Sahib,

Thanks for the time being matter resolved. I have canceled program to go to PO Box 16, Nobby Beach, QLD 4218, AU to handover to you 1Kg sweets to have resolved the issue.

Alternately accept https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sr7mNObj9sI

ta ra rum pum pum...........

Reason;Integrated security is turned on in the SQL Enterprise Manager, and the Microsoft Windows NT(your pc)account that is being used has not been mapped to a SQL account.(admin)

From;https://support.microsoft.com/kb/306586

https://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/2xzyzb0f.aspx

Just make sure to update your OS (such as net framework 3 ,4 ,4.5..security update) with latest patch and also your browser.

You are not the special person choosen.

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for SQL Server error '80040e14'  The request for procedure 'stream' failed because 'stream' is a table object.  /forum/message_notify.asp, line 163

Reason;Integrated security is turned on in the SQL Enterprise Manager, and the Microsoft Windows NT(your pc)account that is being used has not been mapped to a SQL account.(admin)

From;https://support.microsoft.com/kb/306586

https://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/2xzyzb0f.aspx

Just make sure to update your OS (such as net framework 3 ,4 ,4.5..security update) with latest patch and also your browser.

Originally posted by : tajobsindia

Admin Sahib,

I have canceled program to go to PO Box 16, Nobby Beach, QLD 4218, AU to handover to you 1Kg sweets to have resolved the issue.

ta ra rum pum pum...........

ufffffffff..........

kitna maska maar raha hai ye admin ke,taaki ye LCI me continue kar sake:P

no one in this world will miss an international flight worth several thousand rupee just to send box of sweet.this is too much chammchagiri;)

why did u give your real address?aise koi apna address bataata hai kya?

do you know what may happen members will reach this address now and come to know u r d arun kumar because they will see you.;)