Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Want to Live (NA)     20 March 2013

125 crpc victim...need help

Dear Fellow members,

My wife stays with me only for 2 months. then she filed all false 498a,406, 125 crpc & DV cases.

I got jailed for 1 day..my other family members got AB bail.

1-Family court gurgaon has passed an order of paying Rs 8000 per month to my wife(final order). my wife has not provided any documentry proof of my income. only stated that I am earning 25000 per month that is not true. In gurgaon court have not even asked me to submit my income deatils & all. I am only a BCOM graduate wheras she has don teacher training course & awaiting her LLB final year result.

2-She has left my home on her own accord. I have never denied to take her back home, RCR proceeding is going on in delhi court.where she is not ready to come back at any cost. only asking for a huge amount of money for one time settlement in mediation & infront of court.    

3-I have approached High court chandigarh for the reduction of maintenance amount, but all in vain court has rejected my revision petition without listening to the facts.

4-She has filled for the execution(8000*18), I am regularly paying maintenence but not paying the full amount...in begining i paid 20000 & 10000 after that i started paying 3000 per month stating that i am umemployed which is true as well.

5-Now family court judge has also appreciating the fact that I am willing to take her back home she is the one who is willing to take divorce after taking the huge amount. now judge is also giving me 3 months date for payments after requesting to do so. 

6-I know that the day maintenance got stoped or reduced she can easily ready for divorce for any amount.

7-Kindly help me what to do to reduce maintenence amount.

dont have sufficeint means to full that demand. having many liablites of banks.