Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

(Guest)

Unclear and disturbed

Hello  ,

I may seek advice, 

My marriage lasted for 6 months, 

my mother is a psychiatrist patient, I am poor to that of my wife's home, and we are little strictly raised family, god fearing and respect elders a lot, as elders words have a weight.  I took responsibility at young age and started earing parallel to studies..

during marriage I was not graduate / however my wife was. 6 months down the lane I am a graduate.

My wife raised in a very pampered environment, she does not preffer working at home, instead she preffers sitting , spending time talking all the time, lofing around shopping, speaking to lots of firends ( mostly guys ) all the time.

I raise from middle class family perhaps one bed room home, however my wife is from sound higher-middle class family who have newly built duplex home having 4 bedroom home. just before our marriage.

prior to marriage we showed the home( quit old - one  bedroom) and they agreed, saying the home they stayed was worst than this.. however they are now in a better home does not mean she cannot adjust.

After our marriage we had small fights which ends up big quarrel and she seeks divorce, for which I convince her out of the way by asking her sorry...endlessly and she used to agree...

the fights were a quarrel over her x boyfriend  being in her facebook (social network), for which i ask my wife to un-friend him, as it hurts me .. she seeks divorce for it, as i logged in to her facebook and saw some disturbing conversation... that said she was in relation with a collegue... which never worked to marriage.. and she was to choose parents... after 6 months.. i was the bride choosen by parents...

I made sure she is not under any pressure and ready for marriage on her wish..