Kamesh   27 December 2017

Patta issue

Hello All,

I'm from Chennai and recent I got a property registered to my name via settlement deed from my mother. We are living in this place close to 100 years now. (Ansistor property) we don't have patta for this house. I had applied for patta for this place recently and came to know from tasildar that this property for that matter the whole pin code location belongs to someone xxx and my document doesn't have link from this xxx to my great grandmother. The mother document of my property was bought by my great grandmother 100 years ago for 200 rupees. We have been paying water,land, taxes electricity bills, ration card, voters I'd etc for the past 40 years under Madras corporation. Can someone guide me how to get patta for my property??

Kamesh G

Kumar Doab (FIN)     27 December 2017

Local counsels well versed with such/local revenue matters can help you.

Ajay sharma   27 December 2017

Contact me directly, 

AJAY SHARMA 
Advocate 
HIGH COURT of j&k
Supreme COURT of india
Cell 09906298380, 07780894498 

Kindly note
Consultation fee of 4000/-

balaji n   31 December 2017

You mean to say entire locality belonged to a individual person 100 years back ?