Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Pinky   13 April 2023

Inlaws and husband isolating me and my son

Hi Team,

I have been married for 5 years and have a 1 year old son and living in Hyderabad. I am an IT professional currently working from home and living along with my husband and in law's. My parents in law and my sister in law's husband involving into our couples life and encouraging my husband to take divorce.my husband verbally abusing me in front his parents and sister and her husband who stay in our locality and hit me and broke my mobile so that I don't have any contact with my parents 

Now my husband not allowing me to and my baby to go to my parents house to visit them for a week and also not allowing my parents to come and visit me.my husband is not allowed to stay in our bedroom as well and he comes at midnight 1 and sleeps in the living room and Wales up in the morning and leaves home at morning 8 am itself

Now I am cooking cleaning and doing my daily domestic work and taking care of my kid along with my office work at home. I am not cooking fory husband and inlaws because they already have maid for them to wash clothes and cleaning utensils. I am afraid that my husband will divorce me listening to his parents and brother in law. I wanted to stay with my husband 

Can my husband divorce me.i also don't want to stay separately from my in laws as well. Because for 2 years we tried to stay separately in the same locality near to my inlaws but my husband abandoned me alone there and always went to his parents and sisters house . So I decided not to stay separately 

Learning

6 Replies

Real Soul.... (LEGAL)     13 April 2023

You are already targeted and victimized as per your narration , you still have faith in such person who degrades you, your weakness is your enemy and I think your husband no longer loves you or respects you an may seek divorce in near future.