Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Ahmed Shariff (Engineer)     13 January 2012

Help needed urgently 498a & dv act

Dear All,

Iam an Engineer by profession & was working in private company in Kuwait but now Iam unemployed for 8 months due to Dowry & DV Act.

I was married according to Islamic law on May 2010 but I was trapped by people with a psychiatric girl & they planned everything before my engagement/marriage by taking support of our relatives,friends.She is suffering from Epilepsy & Psychiatric disorders from childhood & was hidden but She behaves ok under medicenes & after shock treatments.She is like a 12-14 year old kid.I noticed about her disease during pregnancy due to hormone changes while i took her to kuwait.Symptoms were there even with medicenes but I was not sure.They said she works in Dubai as Interior Designer & Diploma in Architecture.They have planned & arranged all documents from 1st standard to Diploma.
When her condition deteriorated due to pregnancy in Kuwait, I sent her to India along with brother.Then they made drama of aborting my child with 6 month pregnancy whereas girl was psychic & abnormal at that stage.
My wife's uncles here in Bijapur are very powerful & paid money to local Mediators,politicians,police,relatives to suppress us & not to take any action against them of cheating me.They planned to divide us in home & take me away.They are playing this issue as human rights & taking control of all our people & telling them that We are trying to make them together as much as possible.