Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

sunix7em (n/a)     26 November 2007

Advice on backwages

Hi Friends,

My name is Ramarao B and i was discharged from my services for not  abiding to the transfer which was an act of personal vendatta by MD on me, My wife was Pregnant during that time and i was asked to go to baroda on an other assignment of which i don't have neither experience nor the knowledge of, i requested the MD to give me training for that new assignment atleast so i can perform my duties, he was adamant and discharged me from my duties after serving a chargesheet.. which was not clear at all, The company failed to give a clearnotice as well, because of that i didn't attend the enquiry which was started by MD  by the person who was not eligible to do the enquiry,

This is hard to believe that this has happened in a govt company called HFCL ( Hindustan Flourocarbons Limited) I was a marketing manager there.I've done my MBA.

It's been 7 years since this case has been filed in the High court of A.P , they have recently given a judgement ( here is the link [url=https://hc.ap.nic.in/orders/wp_13295_2000.html]https://hc.ap.nic.in/orders/wp_13295_2000.html[/url])

However i did not get the backwages and also the company said they are going to appeal against the judgement. i am living with 2 kids from more than 7 years without job and with little help in a village from my relatives, Life has changed for me.

It took 7 years for me to prove my innocence, you can't believe this i filed my case and won it as a party in person because i can't pay the lawyers, now someone please suggest me how could i get the backwages, because i have lost my valuable life of 7 years now even if they give me a job, how is the law punishing the people who had done this to me..

Is there anyway i can get my backwages?

Please do respond.....

Thanks in advance

Ramarao B

Learning

4 Replies

Prakash Yedhula (Lawyer)     28 November 2007