Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

sandeep (Software Developer)     02 July 2013

Employee termination

Hi Sir,

I have been working with pvt company for the last 3 yrs . i got an offer in another company so i kept my resignation for 90days they accepted my resignation, suddenly one day the management decided to sign on Employee agreement form with all the employees including me.  I took a snap of that document
on regrading this they termenated me from the services with an immediate action can you please help me how to overcome from this sittuation.

Please Help !!!!!!!!!

Learning

9 Replies

ADVOCATE Prem Joshi (Advocate/ Legal Consultant)     02 July 2013

Whats you want same Job or Compensation ? Approach to Hon'ble Labour Court and filed the complaint.

mahesh Kushwaha (Administrator / H.R./ Legal)     03 July 2013

sorry sir, but i thinkA person who is getting remuneration more than 10000/- is not a labour. so that he cannot approach to Labour Court.

Kumar Doab (FIN)     03 July 2013

You are in which state?

The HO/redg. office of the company is in which state?

This company is an Industrial or Commercial Establishment?

Does this company have its certified standing orders and does Industrial Employment Standing Orders Act/Model Standing Orders apply to it?

Has this company displayed CSO etc on its notice board and has it circulated/supplied its conduct and service rules, email policy, document policy, secrecy policy etc to employees OR has it kept any such policy in the knowledge domain of the employees?

Gossip and rumor can not be policies and rules………………………..

Employer should not act and behave as a street magician and produce things (read rules/policies) from thin air………………………..