Fake case

(Querist) 25 May 2016 This query is : Resolved 
Dear All Lawyers Club Member Plz guide Me Against the Cruelty that i am facing from Police persons.

From last two Days 2 Police Officers are Mentally harassing me for Fake Mobile Theft Case. Because one person in our locality is mukhbaar of police with whom i have had fight long way ago now they are trying to frame me against this fake case.
Police officer visited my home to take me to police station for inquiry and showed me person who have taken my name when i asked him why did he take my name then he told me that mukhbaar told him and forced him to take my name
i have visited two times police station regarding this.
sir kindly help me how i can fight against there fake case
RAVI K GOUD (Expert) 27 May 2016
Just make a written complaint to the SP of your district on the police who have been harassing you and tell your credentials. Mention all the facts and also about your fight with mukhbaar and his role in the present issue.

Depending on the action taken by the SP, you can take the other course of action.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 27 May 2016
Meet higher officials of the police.