Inam certificate karanataka

(Querist) 29 November 2015 This query is : Resolved 
We have 5 acre of land in outskirts of Bangalore since 30 years.

We planned to sell the land and found a buyer, the buyer asked us for conversion of the land from agriculture to commercial.

The issue is that during conversion process the revenue department (revenue officer) has cleared 4 acre and for One acre there is no Inam certificate available in the record room and it has a different survey number and the possession of all the 5 acre is with us.

Now we have approached a number of advocates for the issue and solution, what has to be done for a INAM certificate which is not in the record room neither in our custody.

For this we have meet a lot of advocates but they all give different suggestions/Solutions and all are lengthy process.

Can any of you help me,advise me show me a way or guide me to a good competent advocate dealing on this subject matter for which I am willing to pay.

Kindly suggest a person from Bangalore city.

Your Urgent suggestion / advise will be highly appreciated.

Thanking you.

adv.bharat @ PUNE (Expert) 29 December 2016
You can search LCI to the experienced advocate from your area.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 29 December 2016
Search Lawyer locally by visiting the concerned court premises.