Ciber crime by breaking my pass word

(Querist) 02 June 2015 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Sir(s),

i lodged complaint before the cyber police station against breaking my password by the person who entered his mobile no and email for such act to enter into my login of the site of income tax. by entering to my login, the person has taken all my financial information and return of tax and now blackmailing me. i lodged complaint in the month of april but not any action from the cyber police. i also submitted full mobile number and email of the person but action is not taken by cyber police.

kindly suggest what to do to file FIR on such person as i have full proof of the person who theft my data from my login.
he acted such act in several time.
Guest (Expert) 02 June 2015
Mr. Sundaram,

What is wrong in your IT return and what sort of blackmailing the breaker of password is making of you?

Kumar Doab (Expert) 02 June 2015
Other threads by the querist:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/details.asp?mod_id=540436

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Cyber-laws-540446.asp#.VW21IFJ-hkg

Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 02 June 2015
Author reply the questions from the expert PS Dhingra ji.
H.M.Patnaik (Expert) 04 June 2015
Awaiting response from the Author to suggest proper steps.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 19 June 2015
The author's query was addressed by expert Mr. Dhingra on another thread where the author repeated the same query as well as he repeated the same more than two times.